Anonim

HOW TO BECOME A DESIGNER. There are different types of designers: interior designers, cars, fashion, glasses, shoes, jewelry … In short, it is a professional figure who has the task of designing a specific artifact. To become a designer, therefore, you need to start a generic path and then specialize in a specific sector, obviously based on your attitudes and preferences. If you are interested in this profession and want to know what is the path to follow, keep reading: we will explain in detail all you need to do to become a good designer!

If you want to find out how to do your dream job, also read:

  • Professional Training: how to become …
how to become a designer

HOW TO BECOME A DESIGNER: THE PATH TO FOLLOW. The fundamental ingredients for becoming a great designer are essentially creative talent, passion and desire to do. There is no precise school path: for those who already have clear ideas, they can start by enrolling in an artistic high school or a specific professional, but in any case any other high school does not preclude the possibility of becoming, in the future, a good designer . The next step can be carried out in the following ways:

  • Degree course in industrial design: trains designers specialized in industrial design and then allows you to deepen, with the master's degree, very specific areas.
  • Private design schools: in Italy and abroad there are innumerable design schools that allow not only to study in depth in a theoretical way, but offer the possibility of doing internships and internships in large companies and starting to have direct contact with the world of work.

BECOME A DESIGNER: WHAT A DESIGNER DOES. The figure of the designer has grown over time. In Italy the first designers were the architects who designed and furnished spaces and environments with specific elements. Now, however, the figure has specialized in several sectors such as:

  • Industrial design: deals with consumer goods and different types of services, such as kitchen utensils, means of transport, fashion accessories and so on.
  • Communication design: this is the design for visual communication, and deals with communication interfaces, digital products, websites, editorial products, typefaces, signage, etc.

WORK ORIENTATION: OUR STRAIGHT. Do you want any other ideas? Here are our guides to undertake the job of your dreams!

  • How to become a lawyer
  • How to become an astronaut
  • How to become a teacher
  • How to become an airplane pilot
  • How to become a journalist
  • How to become an accountant
  • How to become an architect
  • How to become a criminologist
  • How to become an archaeologist
  • How to become a sommelier
  • How to become a tattoo artist
  • How to become a restorer
  • How to become a food blogger
  • How to become a fashion blogger
  • How to become a video game developer
  • How to become a beer sommelier
  • How to become a cake designer
  • How to become a dog trainer: courses and procedures

Wie werde ich Designer?

Anonim

WIE WERDEN SIE EIN DESIGNER? Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Designern: Innenarchitekten, Autos, Mode, Brillen, Schuhe, Schmuck … Kurz gesagt, es ist eine professionelle Figur, die die Aufgabe hat, ein bestimmtes Artefakt zu entwerfen. Um Designer zu werden, müssen Sie einen allgemeinen Weg einschlagen und sich dann auf einen bestimmten Sektor spezialisieren, offensichtlich basierend auf Ihren Einstellungen und Vorlieben. Wenn Sie sich für diesen Beruf interessieren und wissen möchten, welchen Weg Sie einschlagen müssen, lesen Sie weiter: Wir erklären Ihnen ausführlich, was Sie tun müssen, um ein guter Designer zu werden!

Wenn Sie herausfinden möchten, wie Sie Ihren Traumjob machen können, lesen Sie auch:

  • Berufsausbildung: Wie werde ich …
wie man designer wird

WIE MAN EIN DESIGNER WIRD: DER WEG ZU FOLGEN. Die Grundzutaten, um ein großartiger Designer zu werden, sind im Wesentlichen kreatives Talent, Leidenschaft und der Wunsch, etwas zu tun. Es gibt keinen genauen Schulweg: Für diejenigen, die bereits klare Vorstellungen haben, können sie sich zunächst an einer Kunsthochschule oder einem bestimmten Beruf einschreiben, aber auf jeden Fall schließt jede andere Hochschule die Möglichkeit nicht aus, in Zukunft ein guter Designer zu werden . Der nächste Schritt kann folgendermaßen ausgeführt werden:

  • Studiengang Industriedesign: bildet auf Industriedesign spezialisierte Designer aus und ermöglicht es Ihnen, mit dem Master-Abschluss ganz bestimmte Bereiche zu vertiefen.
  • Private Designschulen: In Italien und im Ausland gibt es unzählige Designschulen, an denen nicht nur theoretisch vertieft studiert werden kann, sondern die auch die Möglichkeit bieten, Praktika und Praktika in großen Unternehmen zu absolvieren und direkten Kontakt mit dem zu haben Welt der Arbeit.

WERDE EIN DESIGNER: WAS EIN DESIGNER TUT. Die Gestalt des Designers ist im Laufe der Zeit gewachsen. In Italien waren die ersten Designer die Architekten, die Räume und Umgebungen mit spezifischen Elementen entwarfen und ausstatteten. Jetzt hat sich die Figur jedoch auf verschiedene Bereiche spezialisiert, wie zum Beispiel:

  • Industriedesign: befasst sich mit Konsumgütern und verschiedenen Arten von Dienstleistungen, wie Küchenutensilien, Transportmitteln, Modeaccessoires und so weiter.
  • Kommunikationsdesign: Dies ist das Design für visuelle Kommunikation und befasst sich mit Kommunikationsschnittstellen, digitalen Produkten, Websites, redaktionellen Produkten, Schriften, Beschilderungen usw.

ARBEITSORIENTIERUNG: UNSERE GERADE. Wünschen Sie weitere Ideen? Hier sind unsere Guides, um den Job Ihrer Träume zu übernehmen!

  • Wie werde ich Anwalt?
  • Wie werde ich Astronaut?
  • Wie werde ich Lehrer?
  • Wie werde ich Flugzeugpilot?
  • Wie werde ich Journalist?
  • Wie werde ich Buchhalter?
  • Wie werde ich Architekt?
  • Wie werde ich Kriminologe?
  • Wie werde ich Archäologe?
  • Wie werde ich Sommelier?
  • Wie werde ich Tätowierer?
  • Wie werde ich ein Restaurator?
  • Wie werde ich Food-Blogger?
  • Wie werde ich Modeblogger?
  • Wie werde ich ein Entwickler von Videospielen?
  • Wie werde ich Biersommelier?
  • Wie werde ich Kuchen-Designer?
  • So werden Sie Hundetrainer: Kurse und Verfahren