Anonim

Netflix catalog 2017: films and tv series coming in November

Finally the plaid season arrives, what could be better than doing a feast of movies and TV series ? Your best friend on cold autumn evenings is Netflix, which adds new titles to its catalog every month to help you spend hours of leisure and relaxation. Even in November important news arrive and you who are always up to date with the updates cannot miss them. Make yourself comfortable and browse all the news coming for you on Netflix ! Are you loaded?

Image

Netflix catalog November 2017: the TV series

Netflix offers a very rich catalog of TV series. If you are a TV fiction eater and never miss a new release, here are the Netflix news for November 2017:

  • Alias ​​Grace, 1 season, available from Friday 3 November 2017: based on a true story, it tells the life of Grace Marks, a domestic servant immigrated from Ireland to Canada imprisoned in 1843 for having committed a crime, perhaps unfairly. Discover the whole story with this brand new miniseries.
  • Lady Dynamite, season 2, available from Friday 10 November 2017: in 12 episodes the series tells the absurd adventures of the protagonist Maria Bamford. to discover his life you can't miss this new tv series!
  • Longmire, Season 6, available from 17 November 2017: tells the story of Walt Longmire, a sheriff from a small town in Wyoming. The series is based on the novels of Craig Johnson. All fans of the series are in turmoil!
  • She's Gotta Have It, season 1, available from 23 November 2017: it is an adaptation of the Spike Lee film that tells the story of a woman and her three lovers. A series to taste!
  • Godless, season 1, available from November 22, 2017: set in 1884 in a mining town in New Mexico. Full speed then, it's about to land on your screens, don't miss it!
  • Marvel's The Punisher : in November Netflix is ​​expected to release the episodes of the spin-off of Daredevil on the Marvel character.

Don't miss the news all year round:

  • Netflix catalog 2017, TV series: the complete calendar
  • Netflix catalog 2017: the TV series of the year

Netflix catalog November 2017: the movies

For all passionate dog lovers, a new original Netflix movie is coming up with an exciting story full of twists. The film was highly appreciated by critics so much so that Netflix focuses on the film to hold an Oscar in his hand!

  • Mudbound, directed by Dee Rees, presented at the Sundance Film Festival 2017, will be available to all users from November 17th 2017 . Set in the southern United States during World War II, it is the story of two families, one against the other. A story of friendship and internal struggles, not to be missed!

Netflix: news and curiosities

Stay up to date on the news of the Netflix Catalog:

  • Netflix catalog 2017: the most awaited news
  • Netflix catalog: how to download movies and TV series
  • TV series to watch on Netflix: niche ones
  • Netflix Marvel Catalog: what to see
  • Complete TV series on Netflix: the top ten

Anonim

Netflix-Katalog 2017: Filme und TV-Serien im November

Endlich ist die Karo-Saison da. Was gibt es Schöneres als ein Festmahl aus Filmen und Fernsehserien ? Ihr bester Freund an kalten Herbstabenden ist Netflix, das jeden Monat neue Titel in seinen Katalog aufnimmt, damit Sie stundenlang Zeit und Entspannung verbringen können. Selbst im November kommen wichtige Neuigkeiten und Sie, die immer auf dem neuesten Stand sind, können diese nicht verpassen. Machen Sie es sich bequem und stöbern Sie in allen Neuigkeiten, die auf Netflix für Sie kommen! Bist du geladen?

Image

Netflix-Katalog November 2017: die TV-Serie

Netflix bietet einen sehr umfangreichen Katalog an TV-Serien. Wenn Sie ein TV-Fiction-Esser sind und keine Neuerscheinung verpassen, finden Sie hier die Netflix- News für November 2017:

  • Alias ​​Grace, 1 Staffel, verfügbar ab Freitag, 3. November 2017: Nach einer wahren Begebenheit erzählt er das Leben von Grace Marks, einer Hausangestellten, die aus Irland nach Kanada eingewandert ist und 1843 inhaftiert wurde, weil sie ein möglicherweise unfaires Verbrechen begangen hatte. Entdecken Sie die ganze Geschichte mit dieser brandneuen Miniserie.
  • Lady Dynamite, Staffel 2, erhältlich ab Freitag, 10. November 2017: In 12 Folgen erzählt die Serie die absurden Abenteuer der Protagonistin Maria Bamford. um sein leben zu entdecken, darfst du diese neue tv-serie nicht verpassen!
  • Longmire, Staffel 6, erhältlich ab 17. November 2017: erzählt die Geschichte von Walt Longmire, einem Sheriff aus einer kleinen Stadt in Wyoming. Die Serie basiert auf den Romanen von Craig Johnson. Alle Fans der Serie sind in Aufruhr!
  • Sie muss es haben, Staffel 1, erhältlich ab 23. November 2017: Es ist eine Adaption des Spike Lee-Films, der die Geschichte einer Frau und ihrer drei Liebhaber erzählt. Eine Serie zum Probieren!
  • Godless, Staffel 1, erhältlich ab 22. November 2017: spielt 1884 in einer Bergbaustadt in New Mexico. Volle Geschwindigkeit, es landet auf Ihren Bildschirmen, verpassen Sie es nicht!
  • Marvels The Punisher : Netflix wird voraussichtlich im November die Folgen der Ausgründung von Daredevil auf den Marvel-Charakter veröffentlichen.

Verpassen Sie nicht die Nachrichten das ganze Jahr über:

  • Netflix-Katalog 2017, Fernsehserie: Der komplette Kalender
  • Netflix-Katalog 2017: Die TV-Serie des Jahres

Netflix-Katalog November 2017: die Filme

Für alle leidenschaftlichen Hundeliebhaber wartet ein neuer Original- Netflix- Film mit einer spannenden Geschichte voller Wendungen auf. Der Film wurde von den Kritikern so sehr geschätzt, dass Netflix sich auf den Film konzentriert, um einen Oscar in der Hand zu halten!

  • Mudbound unter der Regie von Dee Rees, das auf dem Sundance Film Festival 2017 vorgestellt wird, steht ab dem 17. November 2017 allen Nutzern zur Verfügung. Es spielt im Süden der USA während des Zweiten Weltkriegs und handelt von zwei Familien, die gegeneinander antreten. Eine Geschichte von Freundschaft und inneren Kämpfen, die man sich nicht entgehen lassen sollte!

Netflix: Neuigkeiten und Kuriositäten

Bleiben Sie über die Neuigkeiten im Netflix-Katalog auf dem Laufenden:

  • Netflix-Katalog 2017: die am meisten erwarteten Neuigkeiten
  • Netflix-Katalog: Herunterladen von Filmen und Fernsehserien
  • Fernsehserien, die auf Netflix zu sehen sind: Nischen
  • Netflix Marvel Catalog: was zu sehen
  • Komplette Fernsehserie auf Netflix: die Top Ten