Anonim

Netflix catalog: films and tv series arriving in February 2018

News arriving on Netflix from February 2018. January is still ongoing but you, hungry for TV series, can't wait to find out what awaits you on the cold winter evenings of the second month of the year. Netflix has been promoting films and TV series that it has included in the Italy catalog for several weeks, to the delight of all fans. So, no more talk, run to read the article to find out what new titles and stories to see await you!

Image

Netflix catalog February 2018 : the TV series

Which titles will be added to the Netflix catalog in February 2018? A few returns and new titles to meet all user needs. February will be dedicated to dystopian and denunciation TV series. Here are the news coming:

  • Altered Carbon, 1 Season, available from February 2 : TV series suitable for those who love the dystopian genre. Fiction will catapult us 300 years into the future, in a world where death does not exist. Expectations are very high.
  • Seven Seconds, 1 Season, available from February 23 : another novelty arrives towards the end of the month of which, however, not much is known yet, given that the teaser appears very mysterious. The only sure thing is that the plot will focus on social complaints and the clashes between police and African Americans.
  • Marseille, Season 2, available from February 23 : the political TV series featuring Gerard Depardieu is back. Casinos and slot machines at the center of the riots in the city.

Don't miss the news all year round:

  • Netflix catalog 2017, TV series: the complete calendar
  • Netflix catalog 2017: the TV series of the year

Netflix catalog February 2018 : the movies

Are you ready to discover the news that Netflix has in store for you in February? Netflix has managed to grab the rights to a film that promises a lot and that you can see from February. Here's what awaits you this month:

  • On Body and Soul, available from February 21 : Body and Soul, this is the title in the Italian version, is the film selected to represent Hungary at the 2018 Oscars in the Best Foreign Film category.

Valentine's Day: the films not to be missed

February is the month of Valentine's Day, if you plan to spend it with your better half at home, watching a movie together, don't miss our proposals for the most tender day of the year:

  • Love films for Valentine's Day: the best
  • Valentine's Day movies to see if you hate love movies
  • Love movies: the most beautiful ever in our opinion

Netflix: news and curiosities

Stay up to date on the news of the Netflix Catalog:

  • Netflix catalog 2017: the most awaited news
  • Netflix catalog: how to download movies and TV series
  • TV series to watch on Netflix: niche ones
  • Netflix Marvel Catalog: what to see
  • Complete TV series on Netflix: the top ten

Netflix-Katalog Februar 2018: Filme und TV-Serien

Anonim

Netflix-Katalog: Filme und TV-Serien erscheinen im Februar 2018

Neuigkeiten, die ab Februar 2018 auf Netflix eintreffen. Der Januar ist noch nicht abgeschlossen, aber Sie, hungrig nach Fernsehserien, können es kaum erwarten, herauszufinden, was Sie an den kalten Winterabenden des zweiten Monats des Jahres erwartet. Netflix bewirbt seit mehreren Wochen Filme und Fernsehserien, die in den italienischen Katalog aufgenommen wurden, zur Freude aller Fans. Also, keine Rede mehr, lies den Artikel, um herauszufinden, welche neuen Titel und Geschichten auf dich warten!

Image

Netflix-Katalog Februar 2018 : die TV-Serie

Welche Titel werden im Februar 2018 in den Netflix-Katalog aufgenommen? Ein paar Retouren und neue Titel, um alle Benutzeranforderungen zu erfüllen. Der Februar ist den Fernsehserien Dystopie und Denunziation gewidmet. Hier sind die Neuigkeiten:

  • Altered Carbon, 1 Staffel, erhältlich ab 2. Februar : TV-Serie für diejenigen, die das dystopische Genre lieben. Fiktion wird uns 300 Jahre in die Zukunft katapultieren, in einer Welt, in der es keinen Tod gibt. Die Erwartungen sind sehr hoch.
  • Sieben Sekunden, eine Staffel, verfügbar ab dem 23. Februar : Eine weitere Neuheit kommt gegen Ende des Monats, aber es ist noch nicht viel bekannt, da der Teaser sehr mysteriös erscheint. Das einzig sichere ist, dass sich die Handlung auf soziale Beschwerden und die Auseinandersetzungen zwischen Polizei und Afroamerikanern konzentrieren wird.
  • Marseille, Staffel 2, erhältlich ab 23. Februar : Die politische Fernsehserie mit Gerard Depardieu ist zurück. Casinos und Spielautomaten im Zentrum der Unruhen in der Stadt.

Verpassen Sie nicht die Nachrichten das ganze Jahr über:

  • Netflix-Katalog 2017, Fernsehserie: Der komplette Kalender
  • Netflix-Katalog 2017: Die TV-Serie des Jahres

Netflix-Katalog Februar 2018 : die Filme

Sind Sie bereit, die Neuigkeiten zu erfahren, die Netflix im Februar für Sie bereithält? Netflix hat es geschafft, die Rechte an einem Film zu erwerben, der viel verspricht und den Sie ab Februar sehen können. Folgendes erwartet Sie diesen Monat:

  • On Body and Soul, verfügbar ab 21. Februar : Body and Soul, dies ist der Titel in der italienischen Fassung, der Film, der ausgewählt wurde, um Ungarn bei den Oscars 2018 in der Kategorie Best Foreign Film zu vertreten.

Valentinstag: die Filme nicht entgehen lassen

Februar ist der Monat des Valentinstags. Wenn Sie vorhaben, ihn mit Ihrer besseren Hälfte zu Hause zu verbringen und gemeinsam einen Film anzusehen, sollten Sie unsere Vorschläge für den zartesten Tag des Jahres nicht verpassen:

  • Liebesfilme zum Valentinstag: das Beste
  • Valentinstagfilme, um zu sehen, ob Sie Liebesfilme hassen
  • Liebesfilme: unserer Meinung nach die schönsten

Netflix: Neuigkeiten und Kuriositäten

Bleiben Sie über die Neuigkeiten im Netflix-Katalog auf dem Laufenden:

  • Netflix-Katalog 2017: die am meisten erwarteten Neuigkeiten
  • Netflix-Katalog: Herunterladen von Filmen und Fernsehserien
  • Fernsehserien, die auf Netflix zu sehen sind: Nischen
  • Netflix Marvel Catalog: was zu sehen
  • Komplette Fernsehserie auf Netflix: die Top Ten