Anonim

Netflix catalog: films and TV series coming in April 2018

Netflix is ​​now the on demand platform most loved by fans of movies and TV series . Since the beginning of the year, the channel continues to churn out products of all kinds that keep millions of viewers glued to the screen, from the little ones at home to the older ones. Ready to find out all that awaits you in April ?

Read also:

  • Netflix catalog: how to download movies and TV series;
  • Complete TV series on Netflix: the top ten;
  • TV series to watch on Netflix: niche ones.
Image

Netflix catalog April 2018: TV series

Also for the next month Netflix will offer a rich programming of TV series . Here are the news not to be missed:

  • “Chef's Table: Pastry”, 1 season, available from Friday 13 April : cooking enthusiasts will love this show which will reveal what happens inside the laboratories of the most famous international pastry chefs in the world; each episode will point to the experience of a single chef, including the famous pastry chef Christina Tosi of the Milk Bar;

  • "Lost in Space", 1 season, available from Friday 13 April : this product is actually the reboot of a science fiction series from the 1960s; the protagonist of the story is the Robinson family that is launched into space to colonize the only other habitable planet in the galaxy.

Netflix catalog April 2018: films

The films included in Netflix programming are always highly anticipated by users. Here are the releases for the next month:

  • "Ram Dass, going home", available from Friday 6 April : it is a documentary about the life of Richard Alpert, better known as Ram Dass, an American psychologist passionate about spiritual practices;
  • "Come Sunday", available from Friday 13 April : the film is based on a true story; the protagonist is the famous prelate Carlton Pearson who comes to question the doctrine of the Church so much as to be branded as a heretic;
  • "Game over, man!", Available from Friday 20 April : it is an action film that will entertain young and old; the protagonists are three friends who are about to finance their video game when, suddenly, their benefactor is taken hostage by the terrorists.

Anonim

Netflix-Katalog: Filme und TV-Serien im April 2018

Netflix ist jetzt die von Fans von Filmen und Fernsehserien am meisten geliebte On-Demand-Plattform. Seit Beginn des Jahres werden auf dem Sender weiterhin Produkte aller Art ausgestrahlt, die Millionen von Zuschauern auf dem Bildschirm halten, von den kleinen zu Hause bis zu den älteren. Sind Sie bereit, alles zu erfahren, was Sie im April erwartet?

Lesen Sie auch:

  • Netflix-Katalog: Herunterladen von Filmen und Fernsehserien;
  • Komplette Fernsehserie auf Netflix: die Top Ten;
  • Fernsehserien, die auf Netflix zu sehen sind: Nischen.
Image

Netflix-Katalog April 2018: Fernsehserien

Auch für den nächsten Monat wird Netflix ein reichhaltiges Programm an TV-Serien anbieten. Hier sind die Nachrichten, die Sie nicht verpassen sollten:

  • "Chef's Table: Pastry", 1 Saison, erhältlich ab Freitag, 13. April : Kochbegeisterte werden diese Show lieben, die enthüllt, was in den Labors der berühmtesten internationalen Konditoren der Welt passiert. Jede Folge zeigt die Erfahrung eines einzelnen Chefs, einschließlich der berühmten Konditorin Christina Tosi von der Milk Bar;

  • "Lost in Space", 1 Staffel, erhältlich ab Freitag, 13. April : Bei diesem Produkt handelt es sich um den Neustart einer Science-Fiction-Serie aus den 1960er-Jahren. Der Protagonist der Geschichte ist die Robinson-Familie, die in den Weltraum gebracht wird, um den einzigen anderen bewohnbaren Planeten in der Galaxis zu kolonisieren.

Netflix-Katalog April 2018: Filme

Die in der Netflix-Programmierung enthaltenen Filme werden von den Benutzern immer mit Spannung erwartet. Hier sind die Veröffentlichungen für den nächsten Monat:

  • "Ram Dass, going home", erhältlich ab Freitag, 6. April : Es handelt sich um einen Dokumentarfilm über das Leben von Richard Alpert, besser bekannt als Ram Dass, ein amerikanischer Psychologe mit Leidenschaft für spirituelle Praktiken.
  • "Come Sunday", verfügbar ab Freitag, 13. April : Der Film basiert auf einer wahren Begebenheit; der Protagonist ist der berühmte Prälat Carlton Pearson, der die Lehre der Kirche so sehr in Frage stellt, dass er als Ketzer gebrandmarkt wird;
  • "Game over, man!", Erhältlich ab Freitag, 20. April : Ein Actionfilm, der Jung und Alt unterhält. Die Protagonisten sind drei Freunde, die im Begriff sind, ihr Videospiel zu finanzieren, als ihr Wohltäter plötzlich von den Terroristen als Geisel genommen wird.