Anonim

Black Mirror: the fourth season is coming

The Black Mirror TV series created by Charlie Booker, dystopian, surreal and sometimes at times distressing is about to return to Netflix with the fourth season. But when do the new episodes come out and what do we know about the episodes? All longtime fans can't wait to find out, meanwhile we can already provide you with some anticipation on the plot and where to watch the episodes in streaming. You are ready?

Don't miss: Netflix Catalog 2017: the most awaited news

Image

Black Mirror 4 epsodi: here is the release date on Netflix

Let's start with the most important thing: the appointment with the fourth season of Black Mirror ! You are no longer in the skin, are you? Curiosity is sky high but very little is missing because the release date of Black Mirror 4 on Netflix has been set for Friday 29 December 2017.

Netflix catalog December 2017: films and TV series

Black Mirror episodes fourth season: plot

Let's move on to what most arouses the curiosity of the fans, or the plot of the episodes of the fourth season of Black Mirror . What do we know about bets at the moment? Something can already be said yes, but we don't want to reveal everything to you so as not to spoil the emotion of seeing and surprising you. So here is some anticipation about the episode titles and the plot, but with the drop counter and no spoiler.

  • Arkangel : the first episode of the fourth season is shot by Jodie Foster and will talk about the mother daughter relationship. The episode is set in America in the near future, where a sophisticated surveillance system is in place. The cast includes Rosemarie Dewitt, Brenna Harding and Owen Teague.
  • USS Callister : this episode is set in space, what should we expect?
  • Crocodile : the feature is set in Iceland where the protagonist of the story will face the return of a horrible event from her past.
  • Hang The DJ : At the center of the story is a new and advanced dating oline program. Tim Van Patten is the director.
  • Metalhead: the dot is shot in black and white and will tell an intense survival story.
  • Black Museum : the episode is set in a crime museum and will show us three different stories. The protagonists are Douglas Hodge, Letitia Wright and Babs Olusanmokun. Apparently it will be the grand finale of the fourth season.

Don't miss the news all year round:

  • Netflix catalog 2017, TV series: the complete calendar
  • Netflix catalog 2017: the TV series of the year

Netflix: news and curiosities

Stay up to date on the news of the Netflix Catalog:

  • Netflix catalog: how to download movies and TV series
  • TV series to watch on Netflix: niche ones
  • Netflix Marvel Catalog: what to see
  • Complete TV series on Netflix: the top ten

Streaming Black Mirror, Handlung, Zusammenfassung und Besetzung

Anonim

Black Mirror: Die vierte Staffel kommt

Die TV-Serie Black Mirror von Charlie Booker, dystopisch, surreal und manchmal quälend, kehrt mit der vierten Staffel zu Netflix zurück. Aber wann erscheinen die neuen Folgen und was wissen wir über die Folgen? Alle langjährigen Fans können es kaum erwarten, es herauszufinden. In der Zwischenzeit können wir euch bereits eine gewisse Vorfreude auf die Handlung geben und zeigen, wo die Folgen im Streaming zu sehen sind. Bist du bereit?

Verpassen Sie nicht: Netflix-Katalog 2017: die am meisten erwarteten Neuigkeiten

Image

Black Mirror 4 epsodi: hier ist der Veröffentlichungstermin für Netflix

Beginnen wir mit dem Wichtigsten: dem Termin für die vierte Staffel von Black Mirror ! Du bist nicht mehr in der Haut, oder? Die Neugier ist groß, aber es fehlt nur sehr wenig, da das Erscheinungsdatum von Black Mirror 4 auf Netflix auf Freitag, den 29. Dezember 2017 festgelegt wurde.

Netflix-Katalog Dezember 2017: Filme und TV-Serien

Black Mirror-Episoden der vierten Staffel: Handlung

Kommen wir zu dem, was die Neugier der Fans am meisten weckt, oder der Handlung der Folgen der vierten Staffel von Black Mirror . Was wissen wir im Moment über Wetten? Man kann schon etwas bejahen, aber wir wollen Ihnen nicht alles verraten, um die Emotion, Sie zu sehen und zu überraschen, nicht zu verderben. Hier ist also eine gewisse Vorfreude auf die Episodentitel und die Handlung, aber mit dem Drop-Counter und ohne Spoiler.

  • Arkangel : Die erste Folge der vierten Staffel wird von Jodie Foster gedreht und wird über die Beziehung zwischen Mutter und Tochter sprechen. Die Episode spielt in naher Zukunft in Amerika, wo ein ausgeklügeltes Überwachungssystem vorhanden ist. Die Besetzung umfasst Rosemarie Dewitt, Brenna Harding und Owen Teague.
  • USS Callister : Diese Episode spielt im Weltraum. Was können wir erwarten?
  • Crocodile : Der Spielfilm spielt in Island, wo die Protagonistin der Geschichte die Rückkehr eines schrecklichen Ereignisses aus ihrer Vergangenheit zu Gesicht bekommt.
  • Hang The DJ : Im Mittelpunkt der Geschichte steht ein neues und fortschrittliches Dating-Oline-Programm. Tim Van Patten ist der Regisseur.
  • Metalhead: Der Punkt ist in Schwarz-Weiß aufgenommen und wird eine intensive Überlebensgeschichte erzählen.
  • Black Museum : Die Folge spielt in einem Kriminalmuseum und zeigt uns drei verschiedene Geschichten. Die Protagonisten sind Douglas Hodge, Letitia Wright und Babs Olusanmokun. Anscheinend wird es das große Finale der vierten Staffel sein.

Verpassen Sie nicht die Nachrichten das ganze Jahr über:

  • Netflix-Katalog 2017, Fernsehserie: Der komplette Kalender
  • Netflix-Katalog 2017: Die TV-Serie des Jahres

Netflix: Neuigkeiten und Kuriositäten

Bleiben Sie über die Neuigkeiten im Netflix-Katalog auf dem Laufenden:

  • Netflix-Katalog: Herunterladen von Filmen und Fernsehserien
  • Fernsehserien, die auf Netflix zu sehen sind: Nischen
  • Netflix Marvel Catalog: was zu sehen
  • Komplette Fernsehserie auf Netflix: die Top Ten