Anonim

Want to know what the new Thirteen series looks like ? Read the summary of the first episode: 13 Reasons Why 2 First Episode: plot and summary; if instead you want to know how it ends, click here: 13 Reasons Why 2: how does it end? Final episode

13 Reasons Why: plot

The first season was released on March 31, 2017, the second comes out on May 18 on the Netflix video on demand service . The series was critically acclaimed, who praised the cast's interpretation and approach to delicate issues such as suicide, sexual violence, homosexuality, domestic violence and bullying, in short, the actors who interpreted the series have convinced the audience, but let's try to understand at what point the first season has stopped to prepare for the second. In the thirteenth and final episode of the first season, Clay gives Tony the tape containing Bryce's confession; during school interrogation, Hannah Baker's classmates confess their faults except for Alex, who attempts suicide by shooting himself in the head. Tyler is shown in his room while hiding a series of weapons and ammunition. What will happen?

Read also:

  • 13 Reasons Why 2: release date, plot and streaming
  • 13 Reasons Why 2: first episode advances
  • 13 Reasons Why (Jay Asher): summary of the novel
  • 13 Reasons Why 2 subtitled in Italian: where to see it
  • 13 Reasons Why: summary of the tapes
Image

13 Reasons Why 2 in Streaming, where to see it

The "13 Reasons Why" series was created by Brian Yorkey, based on Jay Asher's novel 13, for the Netflix streaming platform . It will be possible to discover the episodes of the new season but, for those who do not use the on Demand platform, a difficult moment could be envisaged to be overcome; therefore we advise you to register now (the first month is free) and enjoy all the events of Hannah Baker, who as we know, will be somewhat present, even in this season. You are ready? 13 reason Why is returning …

13 Gründe warum 2 in Streaming, wo man es sieht

Anonim

Möchten Sie wissen, wie die neue Serie Thirteen aussieht ? Lesen Sie die Zusammenfassung der ersten Episode: 13 Gründe, warum 2 Erste Episode: Handlung und Zusammenfassung; Wenn Sie wissen möchten, wie es endet, klicken Sie hier: 13 Gründe Warum 2: Wie endet es? Letzte Folge

13 Gründe warum: Grundstück

Die erste Staffel wurde am 31. März 2017 veröffentlicht, die zweite am 18. Mai im Netflix Video-on-Demand- Service . Die Serie wurde von der Kritik hoch gelobt und lobte die Interpretation und Herangehensweise der Besetzung an heikle Themen wie Selbstmord, sexuelle Gewalt, Homosexualität, häusliche Gewalt und Mobbing, kurz gesagt, die Schauspieler, die die Serie interpretierten überzeugte das Publikum, aber versuchen wir zu verstehen, wann die erste Staffel aufhörte, um uns auf die zweite vorzubereiten. In der dreizehnten und letzten Folge der ersten Staffel gibt Clay Tony das Band mit Bryces Geständnis; Während des Verhörs gestehen Hannah Bakers Klassenkameraden ihre Fehler, mit Ausnahme von Alex, der Selbstmordversuche unternimmt, indem er sich in den Kopf schießt. Tyler wird in seinem Zimmer gezeigt, während er eine Reihe von Waffen und Munition versteckt. Was wird passieren?

Lesen Sie auch:

  • 13 Gründe, warum 2: Erscheinungsdatum, Handlung und Streaming
  • 13 Gründe, warum 2: Die erste Episode rückt vor
  • 13 Gründe warum (Jay Asher): Zusammenfassung des Romans
  • 13 Gründe, warum 2 in Italienisch untertitelt: wo man es sieht
  • 13 Gründe, warum: Zusammenfassung der Bänder
Image

13 Gründe warum 2 in Streaming, wo man es sieht

Die "13 Reasons Why" -Serie wurde von Brian Yorkey basierend auf Jay Ashers Roman 13 für die Netflix- Streaming- Plattform erstellt . Es wird möglich sein, die Folgen der neuen Staffel zu entdecken, aber für diejenigen, die die On-Demand-Plattform nicht nutzen, könnte ein schwieriger Moment in Betracht gezogen werden, der überwunden werden könnte. Deshalb empfehlen wir Ihnen, sich jetzt zu registrieren (der erste Monat ist kostenlos) und alle Veranstaltungen von Hannah Baker zu genießen, die, wie wir wissen, auch in dieser Saison etwas präsent sein werden. Bist du bereit? 13 Grund, warum zurückkehrt …