Anonim

This is Us 4: the new season is coming

After the finale of "This Is Us 3" aired on April 2 on NBC, the network has announced that the series has not only been renewed for a fourth season but also for a fifth and sixth, for a total of 54 episodes . The US television series, created by Dan Fogelman, is a family drama narrated over three time frames. All the chapters in the story were launched on NBC in late September, so new episodes may come out in a few months. Usually the series is broadcast in Italy on the Fox Life satellite channel with a delay of about four months from the American release, consequently fans will presumably have to wait for next January to see the fourth season.

Read also:

  • This Is Us 4: previews, spoilers, news

Image

This is Us 4: where to watch it streaming

All seasons of "This is Us" have been distributed by Fox Life so you can watch them streaming online on the Sky and NowTV platform . Who does not have a subscription to these streaming portals, will still be able to enjoy the episodes of the series on Amazon. In this case you will need not only to have an Amazon account, but also to register with Prime . All the episodes of the series are available on this platform both in Italian and in English with Italian subtitles.

This is Us 4: cast and trailer of the new season

As for the cast of the fourth season of "This is Us", all the main actors of the previous chapters have been confirmed with the exception of the actress Melanie Liburd who played Beth's cousin. Here is the official cast:

  • Milo Ventimiglia : the protagonist Jack Pearson;
  • Mandy Moore : Rebecca, Jack's wife;
  • Sterling K Brown : Randall, son of Rebecca and Jack;
  • Chrissy Metz : Kate, daughter of Rebecca and Jack;
  • Justin Hartley : Kevin, son of Rebecca and Jack;
  • Susan Kelechi Watson : Beth Pearson, Randall's wife;
  • Chris Sullivan : Toby Damon, Kate's husband;
  • Ron Cephas Jones : Wiliam Hill, Randall's biological father;
  • Jon Huertas : Miguel Rivas, Jack's best friend and Rebecca's second husband;
  • Alexandra Breckenridge : Sophie, Kate's best childhood friend and Kevin's ex-wife;
  • Eris Baker : Tess, Randall and Beth's daughter;
  • Faithe Herman : Annie Pearson, Randall and Beth's daughters;
  • Lyric Ross : Deja, the adopted daughter of Randall and Beth.

Waiting for the official trailer of the fourth season, here is the promo that summarizes the story of the series so far:

Dies ist Us 4: Streaming, Cast und Trailer der neuen Staffel

Anonim

Das sind wir 4: Die neue Saison steht vor der Tür

Nach dem Finale von "This Is Us 3", das am 2. April auf NBC ausgestrahlt wurde, hat das Netzwerk angekündigt, dass die Serie nicht nur für eine vierte Staffel, sondern auch für eine fünfte und sechste Staffel verlängert wurde (insgesamt 54 Folgen) . Die US-Fernsehserie von Dan Fogelman ist ein Familiendrama, das über drei Zeiträume erzählt wird. Alle Kapitel der Geschichte wurden Ende September auf NBC veröffentlicht, sodass in einigen Monaten möglicherweise neue Folgen erscheinen werden. Normalerweise wird die Serie in Italien auf dem Fox Life-Satellitenkanal mit einer Verzögerung von ungefähr vier Monaten ab der Veröffentlichung in den USA ausgestrahlt, weshalb die Fans wahrscheinlich auf den nächsten Januar warten müssen, um die vierte Staffel zu sehen.

Lesen Sie auch:

  • This Is Us 4: Vorschau, Spoiler, News

Image

Dies ist Us 4: wo man es beim Streaming sehen kann

Alle Staffeln von "This is Us" wurden von Fox Life vertrieben, sodass Sie sie online auf der Sky- und NowTV-Plattform streamen können . Wer diese Streaming-Portale nicht abonniert hat, kann weiterhin die Folgen der Serie bei Amazon genießen. In diesem Fall benötigen Sie nicht nur einen Amazon-Account, sondern müssen sich auch bei Prime registrieren. Alle Folgen der Serie sind auf dieser Plattform sowohl in italienischer als auch in englischer Sprache mit italienischen Untertiteln verfügbar.

Dies ist Us 4: Besetzung und Trailer der neuen Staffel

Für die Besetzung der vierten Staffel von "This is Us" wurden alle Hauptdarsteller der vorherigen Kapitel bestätigt, mit Ausnahme der Schauspielerin Melanie Liburd, die Beths Cousine spielte. Hier ist die offizielle Besetzung:

  • Milo Ventimiglia : der Protagonist Jack Pearson;
  • Mandy Moore : Rebecca, Jacks Frau;
  • Sterling K Brown : Randall, Sohn von Rebecca und Jack;
  • Chrissy Metz : Kate, Tochter von Rebecca und Jack;
  • Justin Hartley : Kevin, Sohn von Rebecca und Jack;
  • Susan Kelechi Watson : Beth Pearson, Randalls Frau;
  • Chris Sullivan : Toby Damon, Kates Ehemann;
  • Ron Cephas Jones : Wiliam Hill, Randalls leiblicher Vater;
  • Jon Huertas : Miguel Rivas, Jacks bester Freund und Rebeccas zweiter Ehemann;
  • Alexandra Breckenridge : Sophie, Kates beste Freundin aus Kindertagen und Kevins Exfrau;
  • Eris Baker : Tess, Randall und Beths Tochter;
  • Faithe Herman : Annie Pearson, Randall und Beths Töchter;
  • Lyric Ross : Deja, die Adoptivtochter von Randall und Beth.

Warten auf den offiziellen Trailer der vierten Staffel, hier ist die Promo, die die Geschichte der Serie bis jetzt zusammenfasst: