Anonim

CHRISTMAS FILM FOR CHILDREN

Christmas is still far away, but we know that the most nostalgic are already starting to think about it! In December you will compile your Christmas movie lists to see. Children are certainly the protagonists of the holiday and many themed films have been created for them over the years. From generation to generation, children have fun in front of the TV with animated films, comedies, stories and magical adventures that end up thrilling everyone, even the older children and parents. For a beautiful family Christmas, we have decided to give you a list with the most beautiful Christmas titles to see!

film di natale per bambini belli

CHRISTMAS TITLES NOT TO BE MISSED

Making an exhaustive list of Christmas films to watch for children (but enjoyable at all ages) is really difficult as there are so many Christmas films. However, we have decided to choose ten truly unmissable titles, which all children love and make a child become even those who no longer wait for Santa's arrival. Here are 10 movies to have fun with at Christmas:

  1. Mum I Lost the Plane (1990) and Mum I Lost the Plane: I Lost in New York (1992)

    Where to start if not from the classic of the classics? The adventures of little Kevin McCallister - forgotten at home by his parents during the Christmas holidays in the first film and put on a wrong plane in the sequel, facing thieves Harry and Marv Merchants - are truly unmissable. Laughter is assured for all ages.

  2. Miracle on 34th Street (1994)

    Another Christmas cult that has been handed down from generation to generation is the Miracle on 34th Street, a remake of the famous film The Miracle of 34th Street in 1947. What if Santa Claus, the real one, arrives in New York and everyone believes him except a little girl Susan? A fun and exciting story, where good feelings and the magic of Christmas triumph.

  3. Frozen (2003)

    One of Disney's most recent but already cult animated films is Frozen: the sympathy of its protagonists, the numerous songs, the snow and the ice and the strong role of the sisters Elsa and Anna have made this cartoon one of the unmissable films of the Christmas.

  4. Polar Express (2004)

    One of the first successful live actions was Polar Express: a child who does not believe in Santa Claus, on the night between 24 and 25 December, gets on a magical train, the Polar Express, which takes children to the North Pole. Between adventures and new friends, the protagonist will learn to appreciate the true magic of Christmas.

  5. Mickey's Christmas Carol (1983)

    Based on the story by Charles Dickens Christmas carol, the animated short film follows the story of the grumpy and greedy Scrooge McDuck / Scrooge McDuck, who hates Christmas: what happens when three ghosts come to visit him on Christmas Eve, the ghost of the Past Christmas, Present Christmas and Future Christmas? Will you change your mind about Christmas?

  6. MOM I TAKEN MEASURES (1997)

    Following the success of Mamma I lost the plane, Mamma I took the measles resumes the theme of the child at home alone during the Christmas holidays to fight against delinquents. In this case we have a gang of international criminals hiding a precious microchip with military secrets in a radio-controlled toy car. By mistake, the toy ends up in the hands of an eight-year-old boy, Alex Pruitt, who remains at home alone with measles.

  7. Jack Frost (1998)

    One of the most fun but also moving Christmas films is Jack Frost, which tells the story of the Frost family. The father of the family, Jack, musician around the world, has a car accident and dies. His wife Gabby and little son Charlie remain alone, but when Christmas comes, Charlie builds a snowman who will come alive claiming to be his father Jack.

  8. A magical Christmas (1985)

    A very famous Christmas film, A magical Christmas tells the story of Ginnie Grainger who rediscovers the joy of Christmas thanks to her six year old daughter Abbie and Gideon, her guardian angel.

  9. As if by magic (2007)

    Not exactly a Christmas film, however, it is one of the most viewed and suitable films for this time of year. What happens when cartoons become reality and Giselle and the Prince of Andalasia find themselves in contemporary and real Manhattan? There are all the ingredients of fairy tales, lots of laughter, lots of music and a good dose of romance.

  10. Barbie and the Nutcracker (2001)

    Animated film of 2001, follows the story of Clara Barbie, a beautiful and talented dancer who, after the death of her parents as a child, was raised together with her brother Tommy in the home of the rich, but grumpy grandfather, in 19th century Germany . During the evening of Christmas Eve, Clara receives a wooden nutcracker as a gift, which magically comes to life at night. A fantastic adventure not to be missed will begin.

ALL CHRISTMAS FILMS: THE TITLES NOT TO BE MISSED

Looking for other Christmas movie titles? Do you want something more classic or do you want to be inspired by the ghost of past Christmases? Here is the list of our Christmas movies.

  • Christmas movie: the classics
  • Christmas movie for those who hate this party
  • Christmas movies: the less classic
  • Classic Christmas movies: Love Actually
  • Romantic Christmas movies: the best
  • American Christmas movies

(Photo: Mom I missed the plane; Courtesy of 20th Century Fox)

Anonim

WEIHNACHTSFILM FÜR KINDER

Weihnachten ist noch weit weg, aber wir wissen, dass die Nostalgiker bereits anfangen, darüber nachzudenken! Im Dezember werden Sie Ihre Weihnachts-Filmlisten zusammenstellen, um sie zu sehen. Kinder sind mit Sicherheit die Protagonisten des Urlaubs, und im Laufe der Jahre wurden viele Themenfilme für sie gedreht. Kinder haben von Generation zu Generation Spaß vor dem Fernseher mit Zeichentrickfilmen, Komödien, Geschichten und magischen Abenteuern, die alle, auch die älteren Kinder und Eltern, in ihren Bann ziehen. Für ein schönes Familienweihnachten haben wir uns entschlossen, Ihnen eine Liste mit den schönsten Weihnachtstiteln zu geben, die es zu sehen gibt!

film di natale per bambini belli

WEIHNACHTSTITEL NICHT VERPASSEN

Es ist wirklich schwierig, eine vollständige Liste von Weihnachtsfilmen für Kinder zu erstellen (die jedoch in jedem Alter Spaß machen), da es so viele Weihnachtsfilme gibt. Wir haben uns jedoch für zehn wirklich unumgängliche Titel entschieden, die alle Kinder lieben und aus einem Kind sogar diejenigen machen, die nicht mehr auf die Ankunft des Weihnachtsmanns warten. Hier sind 10 Filme, mit denen Sie an Weihnachten Spaß haben können:

  1. Mama ich habe das Flugzeug verloren (1990) und Mama ich habe das Flugzeug verloren: Ich habe in New York verloren (1992)

    Wo fange ich an, wenn nicht vom Klassiker der Klassiker? Die Abenteuer des kleinen Kevin McCallister, der in den Weihnachtsferien im ersten Film von seinen Eltern zu Hause vergessen und in der Fortsetzung gegen die Diebe Harry und Marv Merchants auf ein falsches Flugzeug gesetzt wurde, sind wirklich nicht zu übersehen. Das Lachen ist für alle Altersgruppen garantiert.

  2. Wunder in der 34. Straße (1994)

    Ein weiterer Weihnachtskult, der von Generation zu Generation weitergegeben wurde, ist das Wunder in der 34. Straße, ein Remake des berühmten Films Das Wunder in der 34. Straße von 1947. Was ist, wenn der echte Weihnachtsmann in New York ankommt und jeder ihm glaubt, außer einem kleinen Mädchen? Susan? Eine lustige und aufregende Geschichte, in der gute Gefühle und die Magie des Weihnachtssiegs triumphieren.

  3. Eingefroren (2003)

    Einer von Disneys neuesten, aber bereits kultigen Animationsfilmen ist Frozen: Das Mitgefühl seiner Protagonisten, die zahlreichen Lieder, der Schnee und das Eis sowie die starke Rolle der Schwestern Elsa und Anna haben diesen Cartoon zu einem der unumgänglichen Filme des Jahres gemacht Weihnachten.

  4. Polar Express (2004)

    Eine der ersten erfolgreichen Live-Aktionen war Polar Express: Ein Kind, das in der Nacht vom 24. auf den 25. Dezember nicht an den Weihnachtsmann glaubt, steigt in einen magischen Zug, den Polar Express, der Kinder zum Nordpol bringt. Zwischen Abenteuern und neuen Freunden lernt der Protagonist die wahre Magie von Weihnachten zu schätzen.

  5. Mickeys Weihnachtsgeschichte (1983)

    Basierend auf der Geschichte von Charles Dickens Weihnachtslied folgt der animierte Kurzfilm der Geschichte des mürrischen und gierigen Scrooge McDuck / Scrooge McDuck, der Weihnachten hasst: Was passiert, wenn drei Geister ihn an Heiligabend, dem Geist der, besuchen? Vergangene Weihnachten, gegenwärtige Weihnachten und zukünftige Weihnachten? Wirst du deine Meinung über Weihnachten ändern?

  6. MAMMA, DIE ICH MASSNAHMEN TAT (1997)

    Nach dem Erfolg von Mamma verlor ich das Flugzeug, Mamma nahm ich die Masern wieder auf das Thema des Kindes allein zu Hause in den Weihnachtsferien, um gegen Straftäter zu kämpfen. In diesem Fall haben wir eine Bande internationaler Krimineller, die einen kostbaren Mikrochip mit militärischen Geheimnissen in einem funkgesteuerten Spielzeugauto versteckt. Das Spielzeug landet versehentlich in den Händen eines achtjährigen Jungen, Alex Pruitt, der mit Masern allein zu Hause bleibt.

  7. Jack Frost (1998)

    Einer der lustigsten, aber auch bewegendsten Weihnachtsfilme ist Jack Frost, der die Geschichte der Frost-Familie erzählt. Der Vater der Familie, Jack, Musiker auf der ganzen Welt, hat einen Autounfall und stirbt. Seine Frau Gabby und sein kleiner Sohn Charlie bleiben allein, aber wenn Weihnachten kommt, baut Charlie einen Schneemann, der lebendig wird und behauptet, sein Vater Jack zu sein.

  8. Ein magisches Weihnachtsfest (1985)

    Ein sehr berühmter Weihnachtsfilm, A magical Christmas, erzählt die Geschichte von Ginnie Grainger, die dank ihrer sechsjährigen Tochter Abbie und Gideon, ihrem Schutzengel, die Freude an Weihnachten wieder entdeckt.

  9. Wie von Zauberhand (2007)

    Nicht gerade ein Weihnachtsfilm, aber einer der meistgesehenen und passendsten Filme für diese Jahreszeit. Was passiert, wenn Cartoons Wirklichkeit werden und Giselle und der Prinz von Andalasien sich im zeitgenössischen und realen Manhattan wiederfinden? Es gibt alle Zutaten für Märchen, viel Lachen, viel Musik und eine gute Portion Romantik.

  10. Barbie und der Nussknacker (2001)

    Der Animationsfilm von 2001 folgt der Geschichte von Clara Barbie, einer schönen und talentierten Tänzerin, die nach dem Tod ihrer Eltern als Kind zusammen mit ihrem Bruder Tommy im Haus des reichen, aber mürrischen Großvaters im 19. Jahrhundert in Deutschland aufgewachsen ist . Am Abend des Heiligen Abends erhält Clara einen hölzernen Nussknacker als Geschenk, der nachts auf magische Weise zum Leben erweckt wird. Ein fantastisches Abenteuer, das Sie nicht verpassen sollten, beginnt.

ALLE WEIHNACHTSFILME: DIE TITEL SIND NICHT ZU VERPASSEN

Suchen Sie nach anderen Weihnachtsfilmtiteln? Möchten Sie etwas Klassischeres oder möchten Sie sich vom Geist vergangener Weihnachten inspirieren lassen? Hier ist die Liste unserer Weihnachtsfilme.

  • Weihnachtsfilm: die Klassiker
  • Weihnachtsfilm für diejenigen, die diese Party hassen
  • Weihnachtsfilme: die weniger klassischen
  • Klassische Weihnachtsfilme: Liebe eigentlich
  • Romantische Weihnachtsfilme: das Beste
  • Amerikanische Weihnachtsfilme

(Foto: Mama, ich habe das Flugzeug verpasst; mit freundlicher Genehmigung von 20th Century Fox)