Anonim

Work for minors: the first job

Are you a high school student and looking for your first job ? Of an occupation that allows you to earn some money without neglecting school? There are some part-time jobs ideal for high school kids. Why work while studying? Working from high school has many advantages. For example, you can manage to finance yourself "small luxuries" that you could not afford burdening your parents, a trip with friends, the high school trip, a signed garment, etc .. Enter the world of work as adults, with experience at shoulders, it is certainly an added value that will allow you to find work more easily. Working will also help you grow and mature, feeling more independent of your family. According to Italian law it is possible to start working from the age of 16. The fields in which the younger kids generally find work are: catering, entertainment, child and animal care, commerce etc … But if your parents own a fault company, do not hesitate to ask for a job in exchange for a "pay" ”Agreed or a prize.

Read the full guide: Student jobs: part-time job guide

Image

Work for minors: what are they?

Here are 9 part-time jobs to do in high school:

  1. Baby-sitter: what was once called a nanny, like Mary Poppins to understand us. It is a typically female job and is suitable for girls with a lot of patience and who have perhaps already had experience with their younger siblings. Offer yourself as a babysitter for the children of relatives and neighbors, with word of mouth you could easily flood your tour of "customers".
  2. Home deliveries: do you have a moped? Are you a skilled and careful driver? Home delivery is the sector where you can easily find a job. Take a tour of the pizzerias and clubs near your home and offer yourself as a "delivery boy" for the weekend. It will not be difficult to find a part-time job.
  3. Dogsitter : this job fits perfectly with the studio, you can also do it during the week and not only on Saturdays and Sundays. Taking out the neighbors' dogs who linger at work will keep you busy a few hours a day. Do it only if you are passionate and love dogs!
  4. Leafleting : this is also a classic student occupation. You can offer your availability to specialized agencies or to shops near your home. The work is simple and not too tiring, and will allow you to keep fit with long walks!
  5. Packager / sales assistant : in many shops and in many shopping centers on weekends, especially during holidays, people are employed in gift wrapping, to offer support to shop assistants. Show up directly in the shops and show your interest, like resourcefulness and desire to do.
  6. Part-time waiter : ask mom and dad if they agree. Being waiters at the weekend, in fact, will make you come back at not too "quiet" times. You could give your availability to serve at the tables on Saturday evening and Sunday for lunch, a fair compromise for an occupation that thanks to tips can become very fruitful.
  7. Animator : the soul of children's parties! Also in this case it is possible to bring home a good nest egg. The better you are, the more children's parties you will be able to do. Obviously you will have to be brought and you will have to prepare, entertain the children and keep them at bay is not a simple thing.
  8. Doing repetitions : are you particularly good at one or more subjects? Put yourself in the teacher's shoes and do repetitions. You could help lower school or middle school students study. Place the ad on school boards near your home. Guaranteed success.
  9. Lifeguard : classic summer job which however requires specific preparation. Once you get your card, you can decide to have lifeguards all year round, on Saturdays and Sundays, at a local swimming pool. If you like swimming and have a good spirit of observation, dive!

Don't miss the other ideas:

  • I work for high school students: 5 chores to do
  • 7 ideas of part-time jobs for students
  • I work for university students: 8 ideas for a part time
  • Jobs for students: 5 unmissable ideas
  • Work for home university students: 5 ideas
  • 5 part time jobs without experience

HOW TO FIND WORK: USEFUL GUIDES. Looking for a job? Don't miss all our tips:

  • Online jobs paid well, full list
  • You work to get rich: ranking
  • Most paid jobs: 7 highest paid in Italy in the future
  • Strange Crafts: 10 Jobs That Really Exist
  • Homework: 5 professions
  • Emerging works: 2017 ranking
  • How to recognize a fake job offer
  • Alternative jobs that you may not have known
  • Most requested jobs in Italy and Europe
  • Profitable crafts, professions to discover
  • The best jobs to travel
  • Part time contract: salary and holidays

Anonim

Arbeit für Minderjährige: der erste Job

Bist du ein Gymnasiast und suchst deinen ersten Job ? Von einem Beruf, bei dem man Geld verdienen kann, ohne die Schule zu vernachlässigen? Es gibt einige Nebenjobs, die ideal für Schüler sind. Warum während des Studiums arbeiten? Arbeiten von der High School hat viele Vorteile. Zum Beispiel können Sie es schaffen, sich "kleine Luxusgüter" zu finanzieren, die Sie sich nicht leisten konnten, um Ihre Eltern zu belasten, einen Ausflug mit Freunden, den Schulausflug, ein signiertes Kleidungsstück usw. Betreten Sie die Arbeitswelt als Erwachsene mit Erfahrung bei Schultern, es ist sicherlich ein Mehrwert, der es Ihnen ermöglicht, Arbeit leichter zu finden. Arbeiten hilft Ihnen auch, zu wachsen und zu reifen und sich unabhängiger von Ihrer Familie zu fühlen. Nach italienischem Recht ist es möglich, ab dem 16. Lebensjahr zu arbeiten. Die Bereiche, in denen die jüngeren Kinder im Allgemeinen Arbeit finden, sind: Catering, Unterhaltung, Kinder- und Tierbetreuung, Handel usw. Wenn Ihre Eltern jedoch eine Schuldfirma besitzen, zögern Sie nicht, einen Job gegen Bezahlung anzufordern. Einverstanden oder ein Preis.

Lesen Sie den vollständigen Leitfaden: Studentenjobs: Leitfaden für Teilzeitjobs

Image

Arbeit für Minderjährige: Was sind sie?

Hier sind 9 Teilzeitjobs für die High School:

  1. Babysitter: Was einmal als Kindermädchen bezeichnet wurde, wie Mary Poppins, um uns zu verstehen. Es ist ein typisch weiblicher Beruf und für Mädchen mit viel Geduld geeignet, die vielleicht schon Erfahrung mit ihren jüngeren Geschwistern haben. Bieten Sie sich als Babysitter für die Kinder von Verwandten und Nachbarn an, mit Mundpropaganda könnten Sie leicht Ihre Tour von "Kunden" überschwemmen.
  2. Hauslieferungen: Haben Sie ein Moped? Sind Sie ein erfahrener und vorsichtiger Fahrer? Die Hauszustellung ist der Sektor, in dem Sie leicht einen Job finden können. Machen Sie eine Tour durch die Pizzerien und Clubs in Ihrer Nähe und bieten Sie sich als "Bote" für das Wochenende an. Es wird nicht schwierig sein, eine Teilzeitstelle zu finden.
  3. Hundesitter : Dieser Job passt perfekt zum Studio, Sie können ihn auch unter der Woche und nicht nur samstags und sonntags machen. Wenn Sie die Hunde der Nachbarn herausnehmen, die bei der Arbeit verweilen, sind Sie einige Stunden am Tag beschäftigt. Tun Sie es nur, wenn Sie leidenschaftlich sind und Hunde lieben!
  4. Flugblatt : Dies ist auch ein klassischer Beruf für Studenten. Sie können Ihre Verfügbarkeit spezialisierten Agenturen oder Geschäften in Ihrer Nähe anbieten. Die Arbeit ist einfach und nicht zu anstrengend und ermöglicht es Ihnen, sich bei langen Spaziergängen fit zu halten!
  5. Verpacker / Verkäufer : In vielen Geschäften und in vielen Einkaufszentren werden an Wochenenden, insbesondere an Feiertagen, Mitarbeiter in Geschenkverpackungen eingesetzt, um Verkäufer zu unterstützen. Zeigen Sie sich direkt in den Läden und zeigen Sie Ihr Interesse, wie Einfallsreichtum und Lust zu tun.
  6. Teilzeitkellner : Fragen Sie Mama und Papa, ob sie einverstanden sind. Wenn Sie am Wochenende Kellner sind, werden Sie zu nicht allzu "ruhigen" Zeiten wiederkommen. Sie könnten Ihre Verfügbarkeit zum Servieren am Samstagabend und am Sonntag zum Mittagessen angeben, ein fairer Kompromiss für eine Beschäftigung, die dank Trinkgeldern sehr fruchtbar werden kann.
  7. Animator : die Seele der Kinderfeste! Auch in diesem Fall ist es möglich, ein gutes Notgroschen mit nach Hause zu nehmen. Je besser Sie sind, desto mehr Kinderfeste können Sie abhalten. Natürlich müssen Sie mitgebracht werden und müssen sich vorbereiten, die Kinder unterhalten und sie in Schach halten. Das ist keine einfache Sache.
  8. Wiederholungen machen : Bist du besonders gut in einem oder mehreren Fächern? Versetze dich in die Lage des Lehrers und mache Wiederholungen. Sie könnten Schülern der Mittel- oder Mittelstufe beim Lernen helfen. Platzieren Sie die Anzeige auf Schultafeln in der Nähe Ihres Hauses. Garantierter Erfolg.
  9. Rettungsschwimmer : ein klassischer Sommerjob, der jedoch einer besonderen Vorbereitung bedarf. Sobald Sie Ihre Karte erhalten haben, können Sie sich das ganze Jahr über an Samstagen und Sonntagen für Rettungsschwimmer in einem örtlichen Schwimmbad entscheiden. Wenn Sie gerne schwimmen und einen guten Beobachtungsgeist haben, tauchen Sie!

Verpassen Sie nicht die anderen Ideen:

  • Ich arbeite für Schüler: 5 Aufgaben zu erledigen
  • 7 Ideen für Teilzeitjobs für Studenten
  • Ich arbeite für Studenten: 8 Ideen für eine Teilzeit
  • Jobs für Studenten: 5 unumgängliche Ideen
  • Arbeiten für Heimathochschulstudenten: 5 Ideen
  • 5 Teilzeitjobs ohne Erfahrung

WIE SIE ARBEITEN FINDEN: NÜTZLICHE ANLEITUNGEN. Auf der Suche nach Arbeit? Verpassen Sie nicht alle unsere Tipps:

  • Online-Jobs gut bezahlt, vollständige Liste
  • Sie arbeiten, um reich zu werden: Ranking
  • Am meisten bezahlte Jobs: 7 am höchsten bezahlte in Italien in der Zukunft
  • Seltsames Handwerk: 10 Jobs, die wirklich existieren
  • Hausaufgaben: 5 Berufe
  • Neue Arbeiten: Ranking 2017
  • Wie erkennt man ein gefälschtes Stellenangebot?
  • Alternative Jobs, die Sie vielleicht nicht gekannt haben
  • Meistgesuchte Jobs in Italien und Europa
  • Profitables Handwerk, Berufe zum Entdecken
  • Die besten Jobs zum Reisen
  • Teilzeitvertrag: Gehalt und Ferien