Anonim

NETFLIX: THE COMPLETE TV SERIES TO SEE

The right season has come to stay indoors with a cover, bed (or sofa) and popcorn giving us the TV series binge watching!

In addition to starting new TV shows, you can retrieve those that have already aired and ended, so as to have all the seasons directly available without having to know the anguish of waiting between one season and another and not be left with the doubt whether your Favorite character really died in the season finale or not.

In short, the greatest luxury of the TV series addicted! The Netflix catalog also has a selection of complete TV series : in this article we will help you understand which are the best and must-see!

Looking for news on Netflix?

Read: Netflix Catalog: the news of October 2016

COMPLETE TV SERIES ON NETFLIX: THE BEST TEN

Which TV series to start? It is the great dilemma of serial fans, an existential problem that the questions to "To be or not to be", with all the love for Hamlet and Shakespeare, are quisquillacchere in comparison. Don't worry: we are there to help you choose!

Netflix offers a ranking of the best complete TV series in its catalog voted by users and we offer you our top ten.
Here are the 10 best complete TV series on Netflix:

  • Breaking Bad. Have you still not decided to start Breaking Bad? You can (and must) recover immediately. If it is considered the best series in recent years, after all, there is a reason. I think you all know the plot: a chemistry teacher, Walter White, end-stage cancer patient decides to start producing and selling methamphetamine with his former student, Jesse Pinkman, to ensure a decent future for his family. Action, twists, excellent script and a good dose of humor make the series perfect.
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: breaking bad
  • A mom for a friend. Pending the long-awaited revival, which Netflix will release on November 25, the time has come to review the whole series (or at least the unforgettable moments) of Una mamma per amica. The series follows the story of Lorelai, an independent single mom, and her daughter Rory. If you are looking for a nice, cheerful, carefree series, full of irony and healthy feminism, you cannot miss this pearl. You will never forget the inhabitants of Stars Hollow, be sure!
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: una mamma per amica
  • That 70's Show. I loved this TV series too much in my adolescence not to include it in this ranking. Set in the 70s, it revolves around the crazy lives of a group of teenage friends who listen to rock music and experience amazing drugs. A must for those who love American sitcoms and cannot resist the 70's vibe. Laughter ensured with a very young Ashton Kutcher (and Mila Kunis).
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: that 70's show
  • Misfits. Among the British series Misfits certainly could not be missing, a brilliant and captivating serial featuring Iwan Rheon, known to everyone as the psychopath Ramsey Bolton of Game of Thrones. Here she plays one of five teenagers sentenced to six weeks of socially useful work, who discover they have acquired superpowers after a particular storm. It is not said, however, that super power always creates superheroes …
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: misfits
  • How I Met Your Mother. It is one of the most popular sitcoms of the last few years that starts when Ted decides to tell his children how he met their mom through a continuous flashback. To see if you want to laugh … leg-gen-da-rie!
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: How I met your mother
  • Skins. There is no teenager in the world who has not loved and suffered with the adolescent protagonists of Skins, high school students from Bristol struggling with all the most diverse existential and typically youth problems. In addition to the issues addressed, it has the particularity of changing the cast every two seasons, once the boys of the previous generation have left high school. A must-watch.
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: skins
  • Penny Dreadful. If you love horror and you are not weak in heart, Penny Dreadful is definitely for you. The characters of the classic tales, including Frankestein, Dracula or Dorian Gray, see their lives intertwined in the dark and contradictory Victorian London. Perfect for those looking for strong emotions. And then there are Josh Hartnett and Eva Green.
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: Penny Dreadful
  • Sons of Anarchy. An armed biker gang called Sons of Anarchy takes control of the city, contracts with rival bikers, with different ethnic groups and the law. Set in a very current America, between the sale of weapons, drugs and killings, it is definitely a rock series, including soundtrack, full of action but also reflections on feelings and brotherhood. Very good cast, excellent script and Charlie Hunnam complete the picture.
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: sons of anarchy
  • Luther. As a lover of the series made in Britain, I could not fail to include Luther, with the fantastic Idris Elba. Series suitable for fans of detective thrillers : the protagonist is John Luther, a London homicide inspector with great talent, whose brilliant mind cannot protect him from the strength of his passions.
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: luther
  • Boris. Last but not least, I also want to include an Italian TV series. Considered one of the few noteworthy entirely Italian serial products (together with Romanzo Criminale and Gomorra), Boris is a behind-the-scenes satirical tale of the fiction "The eyes of the heart 2", showing the unruly lives and misadventures of its actors. An all-Italian sitcom that is very funny but at the same time a fierce satire on the world of soap and fiction.

Do you want to find a TV series to watch?

Read here: How to find a nice TV series to see

NETFLIX ITALIA CATALOG: ALL THE NEWS

Here are all the resources to stay updated on the Netflix catalog:

  • Netflix catalog: Niche TV series
  • Netflix catalog: how to request missing titles
  • Netflix catalog: how to download movies and tv series
  • Netflix Marvel Catalog: what to see
  • Netflix catalog 2016: the calendar of the TV series

(Cover photo: Breaking Bad; photo: Una Mamma per Amica - The 70's Show - Misfits - How I Met Your Mother - Penny Dreadful - Skins - Sons of Anarchy - Luther - Boris Courtesy: Netflix)

Komplette Fernsehserie auf Netflix: die Top Ten

Anonim

NETFLIX: DIE KOMPLETTE FERNSEHSERIE ZU SEHEN

Die richtige Jahreszeit ist gekommen, um drinnen mit einer Decke, einem Bett (oder einem Sofa) und Popcorn zu bleiben.

Sie können nicht nur neue Fernsehsendungen starten, sondern auch die bereits ausgestrahlten und beendeten abrufen, um alle Staffeln direkt verfügbar zu haben, ohne die Angst zu kennen, zwischen den Staffeln warten zu müssen, und nicht den Zweifel haben zu müssen, ob Ihre Lieblingscharakter ist im Staffelfinale wirklich gestorben oder nicht.

Kurz gesagt, der größte Luxus der süchtigen Fernsehserie! Im Netflix-Katalog finden Sie auch eine Auswahl kompletter Fernsehserien : In diesem Artikel erfahren Sie, welche die besten und wichtigsten sind.

Auf der Suche nach Neuigkeiten zu Netflix?

Lesen Sie: Netflix-Katalog: die Nachrichten von Oktober 2016

KOMPLETTE FERNSEHSERIE AUF NETFLIX: DIE BESTEN ZEHN

Welche Fernsehserie soll ich starten? Es ist das große Dilemma der Serienfans, ein existenzielles Problem, dass die Fragen nach "Sein oder Nichtsein" bei aller Liebe zu Hamlet und Shakespeare im Vergleich quisquillacchere sind. Keine Sorge, wir helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl!

Netflix bietet eine Rangliste der besten kompletten TV-Serien in seinem von den Nutzern gewählten Katalog und wir bieten Ihnen unsere Top Ten.
Hier sind die 10 besten kompletten Fernsehserien auf Netflix:

  • Breaking Bad. Hast du dich immer noch nicht entschieden, Breaking Bad zu starten? Sie können (und müssen) sich sofort erholen. Wenn es schließlich als die beste Serie der letzten Jahre gilt, gibt es einen Grund. Ich denke, Sie alle kennen die Handlung: Der Chemielehrer Walter White, ein Krebspatient im Endstadium, beschließt, Methamphetamin zu produzieren und mit seinem ehemaligen Schüler Jesse Pinkman zu handeln, um seiner Familie eine angemessene Zukunft zu sichern. Action, Twists, exzellentes Drehbuch und eine gute Portion Humor machen die Serie perfekt.
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: breaking bad
  • Eine Mutter für einen Freund. Bis zur lang erwarteten Wiederbelebung, die Netflix am 25. November herausbringen wird, ist es an der Zeit, die gesamte Serie (oder zumindest die unvergesslichen Momente) von Una mamma per amica zu überprüfen. Die Serie folgt der Geschichte von Lorelai, einer unabhängigen alleinerziehenden Mutter, und ihrer Tochter Rory. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer schönen, fröhlichen, unbekümmerten Serie voller Ironie und gesundem Feminismus sind, dürfen Sie diese Perle nicht verpassen. Sie werden die Bewohner von Stars Hollow niemals vergessen, seien Sie sicher!
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: una mamma per amica
  • Die 70er Jahre Show. Ich habe diese TV-Serie in meiner Jugend zu sehr geliebt, um sie nicht in dieses Ranking aufzunehmen. Es spielt in den 70ern und dreht sich um das verrückte Leben einer Gruppe jugendlicher Freunde, die Rockmusik hören und erstaunliche Drogen erleben. Ein Muss für alle, die amerikanische Sitcoms lieben und der Stimmung der 70er nicht widerstehen können. Gelächter sorgte mit einem sehr jungen Ashton Kutcher (und Mila Kunis).
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: that 70's show
  • Misfits. In der britischen Serie dürfen Misfits mit Sicherheit nicht fehlen, eine brillante und fesselnde Serie mit Iwan Rheon, der allen als Psychopath Ramsey Bolton von Game of Thrones bekannt ist. Hier spielt sie einen von fünf Teenagern, die zu sechs Wochen sozialer Arbeit verurteilt wurden und nach einem bestimmten Sturm Superkräfte erworben haben. Es wird jedoch nicht gesagt, dass Superkraft immer Superhelden schafft …
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: misfits
  • Wie ich deine Mutter getroffen habe. Es ist eine der beliebtesten Sitcoms der letzten Jahre, die beginnt, als Ted beschließt, seinen Kindern zu erzählen, wie er ihre Mutter durch einen kontinuierlichen Rückblick kennengelernt hat. Um zu sehen, ob du lachen willst … leg-gen-da-rie!
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: How I met your mother
  • Skin. Es gibt keinen Teenager auf der Welt, der die jugendlichen Protagonisten von Skins nicht geliebt und darunter gelitten hat, Schüler aus Bristol, die mit den unterschiedlichsten existenziellen und typisch jugendlichen Problemen zu kämpfen haben. Zusätzlich zu den behandelten Themen besteht die Besonderheit darin , die Besetzung alle zwei Spielzeiten zu wechseln, sobald die Jungen der vorherigen Generation die High School verlassen haben. Ein Muss.
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: skins
  • Penny schrecklich. Wenn Sie Horror lieben und kein schwaches Herz haben, ist Penny Dreadful genau das Richtige für Sie. Die Figuren der klassischen Geschichten, darunter Frankestein, Dracula oder Dorian Gray, sehen ihr Leben im dunklen und widersprüchlichen viktorianischen London. Perfekt für alle, die starke Emotionen suchen. Und dann sind da noch Josh Hartnett und Eva Green.
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: Penny Dreadful
  • Söhne der Anarchie. Eine bewaffnete Biker-Bande namens Sons of Anarchy übernimmt die Kontrolle über die Stadt und schließt Verträge mit rivalisierenden Bikern, mit verschiedenen ethnischen Gruppen und dem Gesetz. Es spielt in einem sehr aktuellen Amerika zwischen dem Verkauf von Waffen, Drogen und Morden und ist definitiv eine Rockserie, die Soundtrack, voller Action, aber auch Reflexionen über Gefühle und Brüderlichkeit enthält. Sehr gute Besetzung, exzellentes Drehbuch und Charlie Hunnam runden das Bild ab.
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: sons of anarchy
  • Luther. Als Liebhaber der Serie made in Britain durfte ich Luther mit der fantastischen Idris Elba nicht verpassen. Serie für Fans von Detektiv-Thrillern : Der Protagonist ist John Luther, ein Londoner Mordkommissar mit großem Talent, dessen brillanter Verstand ihn nicht vor der Stärke seiner Leidenschaften schützen kann.
    Serie TV complete da vedere su Netflix: luther
  • Boris. Last but not least möchte ich auch eine italienische TV-Serie aufnehmen. Boris gilt als eines der wenigen bemerkenswerten rein italienischen Serienprodukte (zusammen mit Romanzo Criminale und Gomorra) und ist eine satirische Geschichte hinter den Kulissen der Fiktion "Die Augen des Herzens 2". Eine rein italienische Sitcom, die sehr lustig ist, aber gleichzeitig eine wilde Satire auf die Welt der Seife und der Fiktion.

Möchten Sie eine Fernsehserie zum Anschauen finden?

Lesen Sie hier: So finden Sie eine schöne Fernsehserie zum Ansehen

NETFLIX ITALIA KATALOG: ALLE NACHRICHTEN

Hier finden Sie alle Ressourcen, um im Netflix-Katalog auf dem neuesten Stand zu bleiben:

  • Netflix-Katalog: Nischen-TV-Serien
  • Netflix-Katalog: So fordern Sie fehlende Titel an
  • Netflix-Katalog: Herunterladen von Filmen und Fernsehserien
  • Netflix Marvel Catalog: was zu sehen
  • Netflix-Katalog 2016: Der Kalender der TV-Serie

(Titelfoto: Breaking Bad; Foto: Una Mamma per Amica - Die 70er Jahre Show - Außenseiter - Wie ich deine Mutter traf - Penny Dreadful - Skins - Söhne der Anarchie - Luther - Boris Courtesy: Netflix)