Anonim

NETFLIX CATALOG: HOW TO DOWNLOAD FILMS AND TV SERIES

Here we go: Netflix eventually activated the downolad . Have you ever wanted to kill time during a long train journey by watching a couple of episodes of your TV series or a good movie to watch and having had to give up because of the many galleries and the dancer connection of our beloved railway companies?
Netflix's streaming service is renowned for its quality and adaptability, but it certainly cannot work wonders.
That's why activating the download of movies and TV series will improve the lives of many people who do not have a reliable connection behind them or who travel often and do not have unlimited megs!

Catalogo Netflix: come scaricare film e serie TV

NETFLIX CATALOG: HOW TO DOWNLOAD FILMS AND TV SERIES

In 2014 it had already started talking about a similar hypothesis, that is an offline version of Netflix products, but at the time the CEO Reed Hastings had denied the rumors. Today, however, the rumors, which had become much more insistent a month ago, are finally reality.

This is a revolutionary option, which could significantly change Netflix's business model, which has gone from renting DVDs via mail to streaming movies and TV series and today also a full-fledged producer of original works.

NETFLIX CATALOG: HOW DOWNLOAD WORKS

Clearly, however, there are many problems and obstacles to be addressed, the first of which is that of rights. Netflix has in fact signed agreements only for the rental of most of its catalog, and these are temporary contracts (not surprisingly, the presence of films and TV series on the platform is expiring and not eternal). It is no coincidence that it is not yet possible to download all the contents: the downolad is only active for the titles that have the icon next to them, for the most part Netflix original contents.
On the other hand, the good news is that you don't need a special subscription or a supplement to pay: you just need enough space on your smartphone or tablet. As for computers, smartTVs and other media, in fact, the Downolad option is not yet provided.
Finally, it should be remembered that all downloaded content will be available only and exclusively as long as the Netflix subscription is active.

NETFLIX CATALOG: WHAT TO KNOW

Here is all that the Netflix Catalog offers us and how to use the streaming platform:

  • Netflix: how it works
  • Netflix catalog: how to request missing titles
  • Netflix catalog 2016: the calendar of the TV series
  • Netflix catalog: the news of the summer
  • Netflix catalog 2016 Italy: are hidden categories useful?
  • Netflix Italia catalog: what not to see
  • Netflix catalog 2016: top five souls
  • Netflix catalog 2016: what comes in September?
  • Netflix: new for October 2016
  • Netflix Marvel Catalog: what to see
  • Netflix Disney catalog: what to see

Photo: Kaspars Grinvalds

Netflix-Katalog: Herunterladen von Filmen und Fernsehserien

Anonim

NETFLIX-KATALOG: HERUNTERLADEN VON FILMEN UND FERNSEHSERIEN

Los geht's: Netflix hat schließlich das Downolad aktiviert. Wollten Sie schon immer einmal während einer langen Zugreise die Zeit totzuschlagen, indem Sie sich ein paar Folgen Ihrer Fernsehserie oder einen guten Film zum Anschauen anschauten, und mussten wegen der vielen Galerien und der Tänzerverbindung unserer geliebten Eisenbahnunternehmen aufgeben?
Der Streaming-Service von Netflix ist für seine Qualität und Anpassungsfähigkeit bekannt, kann aber mit Sicherheit keine Wunder bewirken.
Das ist der Grund, warum die Aktivierung des Downloads von Filmen und Fernsehserien das Leben vieler Menschen verbessert, die keine zuverlässige Verbindung haben oder häufig reisen und nicht über unbegrenzte Speicherkapazitäten verfügen!

Catalogo Netflix: come scaricare film e serie TV

NETFLIX-KATALOG: HERUNTERLADEN VON FILMEN UND FERNSEHSERIEN

Im Jahr 2014 hatte es bereits begonnen, über eine ähnliche Hypothese zu sprechen, nämlich eine Offline-Version von Netflix-Produkten, aber zu der Zeit hatte der CEO Reed Hastings die Gerüchte dementiert. Heute jedoch sind die Gerüchte, die vor einem Monat viel eindringlicher geworden waren, endlich Realität.

Dies ist eine revolutionäre Option, die das Geschäftsmodell von Netflix, das von der Ausleihe von DVDs per Post über das Streamen von Filmen und Fernsehserien bis hin zu einem vollwertigen Produzenten von Originalwerken reicht, erheblich verändern könnte.

NETFLIX-KATALOG: SO FUNKTIONIERT DAS HERUNTERLADEN

Es ist jedoch klar, dass viele Probleme und Hindernisse angegangen werden müssen, von denen das erste das der Rechte ist. Netflix hat in der Tat Verträge nur für die Vermietung eines Großteils seines Katalogs unterzeichnet. Hierbei handelt es sich um befristete Verträge (nicht überraschend, dass die Präsenz von Filmen und Fernsehserien auf der Plattform abläuft und nicht ewig dauert). Es ist kein Zufall, dass noch nicht alle Inhalte heruntergeladen werden können: Das Downolad ist nur für die Titel aktiv, neben denen das Symbol angezeigt wird, zum größten Teil für Netflix-Originalinhalte.
Auf der anderen Seite ist die gute Nachricht, dass Sie kein spezielles Abonnement oder eine zusätzliche Gebühr benötigen: Sie benötigen nur genügend Speicherplatz auf Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet. Bei Computern, SmartTVs und anderen Medien ist die Downolad-Option noch nicht verfügbar.
Schließlich ist zu beachten, dass alle heruntergeladenen Inhalte nur und ausschließlich verfügbar sind, solange das Netflix-Abonnement aktiv ist.

NETFLIX-KATALOG: WAS ZU WISSEN IST

Hier ist alles, was der Netflix-Katalog uns bietet und wie wir die Streaming-Plattform nutzen können:

  • Netflix: wie es funktioniert
  • Netflix-Katalog: So fordern Sie fehlende Titel an
  • Netflix-Katalog 2016: Der Kalender der TV-Serie
  • Netflix-Katalog: die Nachrichten des Sommers
  • Netflix Katalog 2016 Italien: Sind versteckte Kategorien nützlich?
  • Netflix Italia Katalog: was nicht zu sehen
  • Netflix-Katalog 2016: Top Five der Seelen
  • Netflix-Katalog 2016: Was kommt im September?
  • Netflix: Neu ab Oktober 2016
  • Netflix Marvel Catalog: was zu sehen
  • Netflix Disney Katalog: was zu sehen

Foto: Kaspars Grinvalds