Anonim

NETFLIX: THE VIDEO GAMES OF THE TV SERIES ARE COMING. Those who have had the good fortune to own a Nintendo or a Sega Master System will remember the anxiety and anticipation with which they expected the transpositions of the most famous cinematographic films; and of course he will not forget the scorching disappointment of hurriedly developed games, ugly both from the aesthetic point of view and from that of pure playability. In short, for a child of the age of 8 bit the cinema and video games were two separate worlds that should never have crossed, apart from rare happy exceptions. On the other hand, there was no mention of the show, also because in that period they did not enjoy the same prestige as today. It is precisely the revival of the format of the TV series that has also overturned the production process of video games : today it is not so rare (but not so common, to be honest) that a video game is taken from a TV series, perhaps produced by same production house. Netflix has leveraged the phenomenon by proposing a video game inspired by the genre of auto-running, or those games in which the character continues to advance while on the screen appear enhancements, bonuses and enemies that must be dodged with the press of a button, that of the jump.

Find out what's new in February: Netflix catalog February 2017: films and TV series

netflix videogiochi serie tv

NETFLIX TV SERIES: HOW TO USE VIDEO GAMES. At the address http://flixarcade.netflix.io/ you can try your hand at the game that incorporates the 8-bit aesthetic, which has also recently become very fashionable, especially for viral videos and small short films. In the game you can choose to control one of the characters fished from the most successful Netflix series: Pablo Escobar of Narcos, Piper Chapman of Orange is the New Black, Mike Wheeler of Stranger Things and Marco Polo. Each faces a different stage with different enemies, reflecting the setting of their respective series: an escape from prison, escape from the Colombian police, a battlefield with Mongolian hordes and a forest infested with Demogorgons.

Image

NETFLIX, THE VIDEO GAMES FROM THE TV SERIES: HOW TO PLAY . The video game is not so exciting, but it is a pleasant diversion while waiting for the new seasons of the Netflix series to load (even if Marco Polo seems to have been canceled). And in any case, after a first test game you end up losing at least a few quarters of an hour in an attempt to beat your own record, also driven by curiosity to see how the levels continue.
Nothing to do, however, with the accurate and wonderful point and click adventure (for now only in demo version) that a group of hardened nerds has dedicated to Stranger Things, among other things fully respecting the nostalgic atmosphere of the years' 80 which informs the whole series.

Image

NETFLIX ITALIA CATALOG: ALL THE INFO. If you want to know more about Netflix and how to use it, read here:

  • Netflix catalog: Niche TV series
  • Netflix catalog: how to download movies and tv series
  • Netflix Marvel Catalog: what to see
  • Complete TV series on Netflix: the top ten

(Photo: courtesy of Netflix)

Anonim

NETFLIX: DIE VIDEOSPIELE DER TV-SERIE KOMMEN. Diejenigen, die das Glück hatten, einen Nintendo oder ein Sega Master System zu besitzen, werden sich an die Angst und Vorfreude erinnern, mit der sie die Transpositionen der berühmtesten Kinofilme erwartet haben. und natürlich wird er die sengende Enttäuschung schnell entwickelter Spiele nicht vergessen, die sowohl vom ästhetischen Standpunkt als auch vom Standpunkt der reinen Spielbarkeit hässlich sind. Kurz gesagt, für ein Kind im Alter von 8 Jahren waren Kino und Videospiele zwei getrennte Welten, die bis auf seltene glückliche Ausnahmen niemals gekreuzt werden sollten. Andererseits wurde die Show nicht erwähnt, auch weil sie in dieser Zeit nicht das gleiche Ansehen genossen wie heute. Es ist genau die Wiederbelebung des Formats der Fernsehserie, die auch den Produktionsprozess von Videospielen auf den Kopf gestellt hat : Heutzutage ist es nicht so selten (aber nicht so häufig, um ehrlich zu sein), dass ein Videospiel aus einer Fernsehserie stammt, die vielleicht von stammt gleiche Produktionsstätte. Netflix hat das Phänomen genutzt, indem es ein Videospiel vorgeschlagen hat, das vom Genre des automatischen Laufens inspiriert ist, oder Spiele, bei denen der Charakter weiter voranschreitet, während auf dem Bildschirm Verbesserungen, Boni und Feinde angezeigt werden, denen per Knopfdruck ausgewichen werden muss springen.

Erfahren Sie, was es im Februar Neues gibt: Netflix-Katalog Februar 2017: Filme und TV-Serien

netflix videogiochi serie tv

NETFLIX TV-SERIE: VERWENDUNG VON VIDEOSPIELEN. Unter der Adresse http://flixarcade.netflix.io/ können Sie sich an dem Spiel versuchen, das die 8-Bit-Ästhetik beinhaltet, die vor allem für virale Videos und kleine Kurzfilme in letzter Zeit sehr in Mode gekommen ist. Im Spiel können Sie eine der Figuren aus der erfolgreichsten Netflix-Serie steuern: Pablo Escobar von Narcos, Piper Chapman von Orange ist der Neue Schwarze, Mike Wheeler von Stranger Things und Marco Polo. Jede von ihnen steht vor einer anderen Bühne mit unterschiedlichen Feinden, die die Kulisse ihrer jeweiligen Serie widerspiegeln: eine Flucht aus dem Gefängnis, eine Flucht vor der kolumbianischen Polizei, ein Schlachtfeld mit mongolischen Horden und ein Wald voller Demogorgonen.

Image

NETFLIX, DIE VIDEOSPIELE AUS DER FERNSEHSERIE: WIE MAN SPIELT . Das Videospiel ist nicht so aufregend, aber es ist eine angenehme Abwechslung, während man darauf wartet, dass die neuen Staffeln der Netflix-Serie geladen werden (auch wenn Marco Polo abgesagt zu sein scheint). Und auf jeden Fall verliert man nach einem ersten Testspiel mindestens eine Viertelstunde, um seinen eigenen Rekord zu schlagen, auch aus Neugier, zu sehen, wie die Level weitergehen.
Nichts zu tun mit dem präzisen und wunderbaren Point-and-Click-Abenteuer (vorerst nur in der Demoversion), das eine Gruppe von hartgesottenen Nerds Fremden Dingen gewidmet hat, unter anderem, um die nostalgische Atmosphäre der Jahre voll und ganz zu respektieren. 80, die die ganze Serie informiert.

Image

NETFLIX ITALIA KATALOG: ALLE INFOS. Wenn Sie mehr über Netflix und seine Verwendung erfahren möchten, lesen Sie hier:

  • Netflix-Katalog: Nischen-TV-Serien
  • Netflix-Katalog: Herunterladen von Filmen und Fernsehserien
  • Netflix Marvel Catalog: was zu sehen
  • Komplette Fernsehserie auf Netflix: die Top Ten

(Foto: mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Netflix)