Anonim

Wanderlust streaming: how to watch it

Wanderlust is the TV series arriving on Netflix which stars the talented Toni Collette . The episodes will arrive on the famous streaming platform on October 19, 2018. It is a six-episode drama by the award-winning Nick Paynee directed by Luke Snellin in which he talks about the relationships between the members of a multigenerational family. “I am honored and excited to be able to work with Nick Payne's wonderful words in Wanderlust. It's an authentic and revolutionary story about relationships, sex, love and everything we care about, "said Collette.

Wanderlust streaming: how to watch it

Wanderlust streaming: plot

Toni Collette and Steven Mackintosh respectively play the role of Joy and Ala, a couple who live in an English town whose life is turned upside down by a bicycle accident that puts their sex life at risk. The two newlyweds must adapt to having sex with other people while staying together, but their relationship is jeopardized the same. Joy is a therapist and tries to keep the relationship alive with her husband, despite a large family, friends and clients ready to judge them.

  • Toni Collette: Joy Richards
  • Steven Mackintosh: Alan
  • Zawe Ashton: Claire
  • Royce Pierreson: Miss Hunter
  • Joe Hurst: Tom Richards

Wanderlust streaming: curiosity

“Having Toni as a protagonist has been our dream for years. She has it all: she is an intelligent actress capable of exploiting various emotional ranges. It has made Joy an iconic, deep and brilliant character, one of those protagonists of whom you want to discover everything and capable of keeping the viewer glued to the screen, "said the producers of the TV series.

Read also:

  • Chilling adventures of Sabrina in streaming: how to watch it
  • Daredevil 3 streaming: how to watch it
  • Netflix catalog October 2018: films and TV series
  • Halloween movies: the ones to watch on Netflix
  • Netflix Italia subscription: rising price?

Fernweh-Streaming: Wie man es sieht

Anonim

Fernweh-Streaming: Wie man es sieht

Wanderlust ist die TV-Serie, die auf Netflix ankommt und die talentierte Toni Collette in der Hauptrolle spielt . Die Folgen werden am 19. Oktober 2018 auf der berühmten Streaming-Plattform eintreffen. Es handelt sich um ein Sechs-Folgen-Drama des preisgekrönten Nick Paynee unter der Regie von Luke Snellin, in dem er über die Beziehungen zwischen den Mitgliedern einer Familie mit mehreren Generationen spricht. „Ich fühle mich geehrt und freue mich, mit Nick Paynes wunderbaren Worten in Wanderlust arbeiten zu können. Es ist eine authentische und revolutionäre Geschichte über Beziehungen, Sex, Liebe und alles, was uns wichtig ist ", sagte Collette.

Fernweh-Streaming: Wie man es sieht

Fernweh-Streaming: Handlung

Toni Collette und Steven Mackintosh spielen jeweils die Rollen von Joy und Ala, einem Paar, das in einer englischen Stadt lebt, deren Leben durch einen Fahrradunfall auf den Kopf gestellt wird, der ihr Sexualleben gefährdet. Die beiden Jungvermählten müssen sich daran gewöhnen, Sex mit anderen Menschen zu haben, während sie zusammen bleiben, aber ihre Beziehung ist in gleicher Weise gefährdet. Joy ist Therapeutin und versucht, die Beziehung zu ihrem Ehemann aufrechtzuerhalten, obwohl eine große Familie, Freunde und Klienten bereit sind, sie zu beurteilen.

  • Toni Collette: Joy Richards
  • Steven Mackintosh: Alan
  • Zawe Ashton: Claire
  • Royce Pierreson: Miss Hunter
  • Joe Hurst: Tom Richards

Fernweh-Streaming: Neugier

„Toni als Protagonist zu haben, ist seit Jahren unser Traum. Sie hat alles: Sie ist eine intelligente Schauspielerin, die in der Lage ist, verschiedene emotionale Bereiche auszunutzen. Es hat Joy zu einer ikonischen, tiefen und brillanten Figur gemacht, die zu den Protagonisten gehört, von denen man alles entdecken möchte und die den Zuschauer auf dem Bildschirm festhalten kann ", sagten die Produzenten der TV-Serie.

Lesen Sie auch:

  • Gruselige Abenteuer von Sabrina im Streaming: wie man es sieht
  • Daredevil 3 Streaming: wie man es sieht
  • Netflix-Katalog Oktober 2018: Filme und TV-Serien
  • Halloween-Filme: die auf Netflix zu sehen sind
  • Netflix Italia Abo: Steigender Preis?