Anonim

The passing of Maddie McCann in streaming

It was published on Netflix on Friday 15 March " The disappearance of Maddie McCann ", or docu-series consisting of 8 episodes of about an hour each based on the real case of Maddie, the English girl who disappeared into thin air in 2007 . The series (directed by Chris Smith and produced by Pulse Films and Paramount Television) is therefore available on the streaming platform, however the parents did not appreciate the idea of ​​the documentary and therefore did not want to take part in it, with the fear that a production of the generally hamper ongoing investigations, extended by Scotland Yard for another year.

The disappearance of Maddie MacCann in streaming: how to see it

The disappearance of Maddie McCann: the plot

The plot follows what really happened: the McCann family decides to go on a vacation to a beautiful resort in Portugal . Their vacation turns into a nightmare when parents see their little girl Maddie's bed that is empty and she has disappeared into thin air. "The girl may have been kidnapped by a 'sex beast' wearing a surgical mask, " writes the Mirror. It seems that in the environs of Praia Da Luz (place where the little girl disappeared) some British girls were approached by a man disguised as a surgeon . The chilling reconstruction ended in the final episode of the documentary: "From what the girls said to their parents, the man had managed to enter their room wearing a medical mask, " said one of the detectives.

The disappearance of Maddie McCann: updates

Among the hypotheses that also emerge in the series is that the baby is still alive, after being kidnapped and sold by some organ traffickers . In reality nothing is clear. “There is great hope for technological progress. Year after year the DNA test is improving. Year after year other techniques, including facial recognition, are getting better, "the police said.

Anonim

Der Tod von Maddie McCann im Streaming

Es wurde am Freitag, dem 15. März, auf Netflix veröffentlicht. " Das Verschwinden von Maddie McCann " oder eine Doku-Serie mit 8 Folgen zu je etwa einer Stunde, basierend auf dem realen Fall von Maddie, dem englischen Mädchen, das 2007 in Luft aufging . Die Serie (unter der Regie von Chris Smith und produziert von Pulse Films und Paramount Television) ist daher auf der Streaming-Plattform verfügbar, die Eltern haben die Idee des Dokumentarfilms jedoch nicht gewürdigt und wollten daher nicht daran teilnehmen, mit der Befürchtung, dass eine Produktion des Die laufenden Ermittlungen, die Scotland Yard um ein weiteres Jahr verlängert, werden in der Regel behindert.

Das Verschwinden von Maddie MacCann im Streaming: wie man es sieht

Das Verschwinden von Maddie McCann: die Handlung

Die Handlung folgt dem, was wirklich passiert ist: Die Familie McCann beschließt, Urlaub in einem wunderschönen Resort in Portugal zu machen . Ihr Urlaub wird zu einem Albtraum, als die Eltern Maddies Bett sehen, das leer und in Luft aufgelöst ist. "Das Mädchen wurde möglicherweise von einem 'Sex-Biest' entführt, das eine OP-Maske trägt", schreibt der Mirror. Es scheint, dass in der Umgebung von Praia Da Luz (dem Ort, an dem das kleine Mädchen verschwand) einige britische Mädchen von einem als Chirurg getarnten Mann angesprochen wurden . Die abschreckende Rekonstruktion endete in der letzten Episode des Dokumentarfilms: "Nach dem, was die Mädchen ihren Eltern sagten, hatte der Mann es geschafft, mit einer medizinischen Maske ihr Zimmer zu betreten", sagte einer der Detectives.

Das Verschwinden von Maddie McCann: Updates

Unter den Hypothesen, die auch in der Serie auftauchen, ist, dass das Baby noch lebt, nachdem es von einigen Organhändlern entführt und verkauft wurde . In Wirklichkeit ist nichts klar. „Es besteht große Hoffnung auf technologischen Fortschritt. Jahr für Jahr verbessert sich der DNA-Test. Jahr für Jahr werden andere Techniken, einschließlich der Gesichtserkennung, besser ", sagte die Polizei.