Anonim

After the great success achieved, it could not have gone differently: Thirteen (13 Reason Why), will have a second season.
The confirmation comes directly from Netflix with a video posted on the official page of the TV series.

Image

To see the new 13 episodes we will have to wait for 2018. But how will the story develop in this second season after the protagonist's suicide?

From Netflix they let people know that the " consequences of the death of Hannah Baker and the difficult recovery path of the characters" will be told. Very likely that the whole cast will be involved once again. The protagonist Katherine Langford - she knows the creator and showrunner Brian Yorkey in an interview with Entertainment Weekly - will still be a prominent presence in the series because she still has a lot to say.

The story will start again a few months after the vicissitudes of the last episode, with Hannah's parents determined to avenge their daughter in Court: through the process, each protagonist will be forced to ask himself how responsible he is for what happened to Baker.

Crucial, then, will also be the rape suffered by Jessica and her reaction: “He has just begun his recovery path and there is a rapist who has not been brought to justice in any way. - tells the creator of the series - to leave out these two things would be shocking. I want to see at least how it starts again and give Jessica's story well-deserved justice by seeing her go back to school, while trying to recover from what happened to her, because it is something that affects millions of young women. "

As happened in season 1, the story will take place between present and past and the famous audio cassettes will be replaced by another old technology . Finally -Yorkey said- "we will try to answer all the questions with sincerity and honesty, however painful it can be at times".

Anonim

Nach dem großen Erfolg konnte es nicht anders gehen: Dreizehn (13 Gründe warum) wird eine zweite Staffel haben.
Die Bestätigung kommt direkt von Netflix mit einem Video, das auf der offiziellen Seite der TV-Serie veröffentlicht wurde.

Image

Um die neuen 13 Folgen zu sehen, müssen wir auf 2018 warten. Aber wie wird sich die Geschichte in dieser zweiten Staffel nach dem Selbstmord des Protagonisten entwickeln?

Von Netflix lassen sie die Leute wissen, dass die " Folgen des Todes von Hannah Baker und der schwierige Weg der Wiederherstellung der Charaktere" erzählt werden. Sehr wahrscheinlich wird die ganze Besetzung wieder involviert sein. Die Protagonistin Katherine Langford - sie kennt die Schöpferin und Showrunnerin Brian Yorkey in einem Interview mit Entertainment Weekly - wird in der Serie weiterhin eine herausragende Rolle spielen, weil sie noch viel zu sagen hat.

Die Geschichte wird ein paar Monate nach den Wechselfällen der letzten Episode wieder beginnen, wobei Hannahs Eltern entschlossen sind, ihre Tochter vor Gericht zu rächen: Durch den Prozess wird jeder Protagonist gezwungen sein, sich zu fragen, wie verantwortlich er für das ist, was Baker widerfahren ist.

Entscheidend wird dann auch die Vergewaltigung sein, die Jessica und ihre Reaktion erlitten haben: „Er hat gerade seinen Genesungspfad begonnen und es gibt einen Vergewaltiger, der in keiner Weise vor Gericht gestellt wurde. - sagt der Schöpfer der Serie - diese beiden Dinge wegzulassen, wäre schockierend. Ich möchte zumindest sehen, wie es wieder anfängt, und Jessicas Geschichte gerecht werden, indem ich sie zurück in die Schule gehe und versuche, sich von dem, was mit ihr passiert ist, zu erholen, weil es Millionen junger Frauen betrifft. "

Wie in Staffel 1 spielt die Geschichte zwischen Gegenwart und Vergangenheit und die berühmten Audiokassetten werden durch eine andere alte Technologie ersetzt . Schließlich sagte Yorkey: "Wir werden versuchen, alle Fragen aufrichtig und ehrlich zu beantworten, so schmerzhaft es auch sein mag."