Anonim

13 Reasons Why: new season on Netflix

The highly anticipated second season of the TV series "13 Reasons Why", Netflix exclusive, taken from the bestseller 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher, the first series in fact, aired for the first time on March 31, 2017, has become a real cult, thanks to word of mouth among young Americans, (the series is produced in the United States), and then among young people all over the world. The second season will return on May 18, 2018 . There is talk of young people, because the subject matter deals closely with a young high school student, Hannah Baker, who takes her own life and bequeaths her classmate Clay Jensen, a box containing recorded tapes in which she explains the 13 reasons that led her to commit suicide. Each tape is dedicated to one person, who according to Hannah contributed to her decision to commit suicide. Each of them must, once they have finished listening, send the package to the next recipient. Thus begins a human chain, where particular and puzzling anecdotes will emerge, including the sexual abuse of Hannah by Bryce Walker and the response of Hannah's psychologist, Porter, who invites her to "turn the page" after learning of the rape and his will to commit suicide. Two days after Hannah's suicide, Clay meets an old friend of hers, Skye Miller and recognizing in her the same attitudes that Hannah had before committing suicide, she decides to help her. Now let's find out more about the cast …

Read also:

  • TV Series and Streaming Movies
  • 13 Reasons Why 2 in Streaming, where to see it
  • 13 Reasons Why 2: first episode advances
Image

13 Reasons Why: complete cast of actors and characters

A series with a profound meaning, which invites reflection, especially the generations of teenagers who live in contact with these issues every day, for news and phenomena such as bullying, the cause of inconvenience and extreme gestures. Produced by Selena Gomez and Tom McCarthy, the series boasts a large and choral cast. Let's see below what are the main characters and the actors that represent them:

• Dylan Minnette - Clay
• Katherine Langford - Hannah
• Brandon Flynn - Justin
• Christian Navarro - Tony
• Alisha Boe - Jessica
• Michelle Selene Ang - Courtney
• Justin Prentice - Bryce
• Devin Druid - Tyler
• Miles Heizer - Alex
• Ross Butler - Zach
• Kate Walsh - Mrs. Baker
• Derek Luke - Mr. Porter
• Brian D'Arcy James - Andy Baker
• Amy Hargreaves - Mrs. Jensen

In short, do not miss the second season of "13 Reasons Why", of which we do not know much yet, but which will certainly still focus on Hannah, and since around 13 other characters revolve around her, probably the second series will provide the point of view of one of them, or maybe Hannah will come back for revenge. If you are also curious and you are no longer in the skin, do not miss the second season of Thirteen, exclusively of course, on Netflix .

Read also:

  • Thirteen: all the news on the new season
  • 13 Reasons Why 2: release date, plot and streaming
  • 13 Reasons Why: summary of the tapes

Anonim

13 Gründe warum: neue Saison auf Netflix

Die mit Spannung erwartete zweite Staffel der TV-Serie "13 Reasons Why", exklusiv von Netflix, aus dem Bestseller "13 Reasons Why" von Jay Asher, der ersten Serie, die am 31. März 2017 zum ersten Mal ausgestrahlt wurde, ist zu einem echten Kult geworden Dank Mundpropaganda bei jungen Amerikanern (die Serie wird in den USA produziert) und dann bei jungen Leuten auf der ganzen Welt. Die zweite Staffel wird am 18. Mai 2018 zurückkehren . Es ist die Rede von jungen Leuten, weil das Thema eng mit einer jungen Schülerin, Hannah Baker, zusammenarbeitet, die sich das Leben nimmt und ihrer Klassenkameradin Clay Jensen eine Schachtel mit bespielten Kassetten hinterlässt, in der sie erklärt Die 13 Gründe, aus denen sie Selbstmord begangen hat. Jedes Band ist einer Person gewidmet, die Hannah zufolge zu seiner Entscheidung beigetragen hat, Selbstmord zu begehen. Jeder von ihnen muss das Paket nach dem Abhören an den nächsten Empfänger senden. So beginnt eine menschliche Kette, in der bestimmte und rätselhafte Anekdoten auftauchen, einschließlich des sexuellen Missbrauchs von Hannah durch Bryce Walker und der Antwort von Hannahs Psychologin Porter, die sie einlädt, nach dem Erlernen der Vergewaltigung die Seite umzublättern und sein Wille, Selbstmord zu begehen. Zwei Tage nach Hannahs Selbstmord trifft Clay eine alte Freundin von ihr, Skye Miller, und erkennt an ihr die gleichen Einstellungen, die Hannah vor ihrem Selbstmord hatte. Sie beschließt, ihr zu helfen. Jetzt wollen wir mehr über die Besetzung erfahren …

Lesen Sie auch:

  • Fernsehserien und Streaming-Filme
  • 13 Gründe warum 2 in Streaming, wo man es sieht
  • 13 Gründe, warum 2: Die erste Episode rückt vor
Image

13 Gründe, warum: Komplette Besetzung von Schauspielern und Charakteren

Eine Serie mit einer tiefgreifenden Bedeutung, die zum Nachdenken anregt, insbesondere über die Generationen von Teenagern, die täglich mit diesen Themen zu tun haben, über Neuigkeiten und Phänomene wie Mobbing, die Ursache von Unannehmlichkeiten und extreme Gesten. Produziert von Selena Gomez und Tom McCarthy, verfügt die Serie über eine große und Chorbesetzung. Nachfolgend sehen wir die Hauptfiguren und die Schauspieler, die sie repräsentieren:

• Dylan Minnette - Clay
• Katherine Langford - Hannah
• Brandon Flynn - Justin
• Christian Navarro - Tony
• Alisha Boe - Jessica
• Michelle Selene Ang - Courtney
• Justin Prentice - Bryce
• Devin Druid - Tyler
• Miles Heizer - Alex
• Ross Butler - Zach
• Kate Walsh - Frau Baker
• Derek Luke - Mr. Porter
• Brian D'Arcy James - Andy Baker
• Amy Hargreaves - Frau Jensen

Kurz gesagt, verpassen Sie nicht die zweite Staffel von "13 Reasons Why", von der wir noch nicht viel wissen, die sich aber sicherlich noch auf Hannah konzentrieren wird, und da sich rund 13 andere Charaktere um sie drehen, wird wahrscheinlich die zweite Staffel die Sichtweise liefern von einem von ihnen, oder vielleicht wird Hannah aus Rache zurückkommen. Wenn Sie auch neugierig sind und nicht mehr auf dem Laufenden sind, verpassen Sie nicht die zweite Staffel von Dreizehn, natürlich ausschließlich auf Netflix .

Lesen Sie auch:

  • Dreizehn: Alle Neuigkeiten zur neuen Saison
  • 13 Gründe, warum 2: Erscheinungsdatum, Handlung und Streaming
  • 13 Gründe, warum: Zusammenfassung der Bänder