Anonim

Katherine Langford, 13 reasons why: biography

As many of you know, 13 reasons why is about to return: the second season is out on May 18th. The successful TV series based on the Jay Asher novel which deals with a dramatic true story is proving successful in many countries and the whole cast is becoming very famous, especially the actress who plays Hannah Baker and the actor Dylan Minnette . Today we want to talk to you about Katherine Langford and her life! The actress is Australian. She studied acting after graduating from Perth Modern School, where she was a nationally ranked swimmer. The television series produced by Netflix Thirteen is her first major role as an actress. The audition did it via Skype. Read on to find a very tender thing about your private life

Read also:

  • 13 Reasons Why 2 subtitled in Italian: where to see it
  • Dylan Minnette: life, age, girlfriend and film

Katherine Langford: private life

Not much is known about his private life : recently, however, he published a very tender song on youtube which he dedicated to his first love: a high school friend of his. We don't know what happened next, but for those who have not seen the video, we recommend it: it is high in sweetness, you are warned! Isn't it very tender?

Katherine Langford: film

Here is the complete list of his film appearances:

  • Imperfect Quadrant, directed by Pann MuruJaiyan - short film (2016)
  • Daughter, directed by Sarah Portelli - short film (2016)
  • The Misguided, directed by Shannon Alexander (2017)
  • Tuo, Simon (Love, Simon), directed by Greg Berlanti (2018)

There are not many yet but the 13 reasons why TV series is giving her a lot of notoriety and who knows what later she won't find herself playing new important roles, becoming a symbol of the fight against bullying ! We would like to see her again on TV, but in the meantime (on May 18) we will be able to enjoy her in the new season of Thirteen, which promises to be truly epic! Are you loaded? We are no longer in the skin!

Anonim

Katherine Langford, 13 Gründe warum: Biografie

Wie viele von Ihnen wissen, gibt es 13 Gründe für die Rückkehr: Die zweite Staffel ist am 18. Mai. Die erfolgreiche Fernsehserie, die auf dem Jay Asher-Roman basiert, der sich mit einer dramatischen wahren Begebenheit befasst, erweist sich in vielen Ländern als erfolgreich und die gesamte Besetzung wird sehr berühmt, insbesondere die Schauspielerin, die Hannah Baker spielt, und der Schauspieler Dylan Minnette . Heute möchten wir mit Ihnen über Katherine Langford und ihr Leben sprechen! Die Schauspielerin ist Australierin. Sie studierte Schauspiel nach ihrem Abschluss an der Perth Modern School, wo sie eine national anerkannte Schwimmerin war. Die Fernsehserie von Netflix Thirteen ist ihre erste Hauptrolle als Schauspielerin. Das Vorsprechen hat es über Skype gemacht. Lesen Sie weiter, um etwas sehr Zartes über Ihr Privatleben zu erfahren …

Lesen Sie auch:

  • 13 Gründe, warum 2 in Italienisch untertitelt: wo man es sieht
  • Dylan Minnette: Leben, Alter, Freundin und Film

Katherine Langford: Privatleben

Über sein Privatleben ist nicht viel bekannt: Kürzlich veröffentlichte er jedoch ein sehr zartes Lied auf Youtube, das er seiner ersten Liebe widmete: einem seiner Highschool-Freunde. Wir wissen nicht, was als nächstes passiert ist, aber für diejenigen, die das Video nicht gesehen haben, empfehlen wir es: Es ist reich an Süße, Sie werden gewarnt! Ist es nicht sehr zart?

Katherine Langford: Film

Hier ist die vollständige Liste seiner Filmauftritte:

  • Imperfect Quadrant, Regie: Pann MuruJaiyan - Kurzfilm (2016)
  • Tochter, von Sarah Portelli gerichtet - Kurzfilm (2016)
  • The Misguided, von Shannon Alexander gerichtet (2017)
  • Tuo, Simon (Love, Simon), Regie Greg Berlanti (2018)

Es gibt noch nicht viele, aber die 13 Gründe, warum TV-Serien ihr große Bekanntheit verleihen und wer weiß, was später passiert, dass sie keine neuen wichtigen Rollen mehr spielt und ein Symbol für den Kampf gegen Mobbing wird ! Wir würden sie gerne wieder im Fernsehen sehen, aber in der Zwischenzeit (am 18. Mai) werden wir sie in der neuen Staffel von 13 genießen können, die verspricht, wirklich episch zu sein! Bist du geladen? Wir sind nicht mehr in der Haut!